San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

San Diego Marriott Mission Valley Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8757 Rio San Diego Drive
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 670 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Los Alamitos, CA
February 15, 2017
Couple
1.0
The employee that checked us in was very unpleasant and rude! The room itself overall did not seem clean especially the bathroom. I was very disappointed in the service and room itself. We will not be staying at this hotel again in the future.
Solo Traveler
Lacey from Carlsbad, CA
February 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
It is conveniently located in Mission Valley. The Valet staff is friendly.
My first stay here was so good that I came back. Unfortunately, my second stay was completely different. Rude staff at the front desk, terrible room, my requests were completely ignored. I'm an "elite member " but will never go back to this Marriott.
Business Traveler
Peter from Corona, CA
February 11, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Holtville, CA
February 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location good size room
nothing was wrong everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
November 17, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
October 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to many tourist areas and easy to get on and off the interstate.
Parking fees seem high. And although the rooms aren't terribly small, the sink area and closet were. There was almost no countertop and the floor space in the closet wasn't enough to tuck our bag away.
Couple
Devin from Park City, UT
October 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Erika from Orem, UT
October 25, 2016
5.0
The lobby of the hotel was nice
This hotel was just average and I wouldn't consider the rooms 4-star quality. The beds were small and the room was small. Paying $25 for parking was a joke as well. Just another way for them to make money.
Couple
Dave from Oceanside, CA
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great Hotel Great location Hotel and room was very clean and well maintained Very nice public spaces Marriott staff were awesome as usual
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
October 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed, great amenities, excellent customer service.
Parking expense
Reviews of San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.