Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina in San Diego

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
333 West Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina in San Diego

# 3 of 288 hotels in San Diego
Based on 945 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michelle from Monrovia, CA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything!
No

Excellent service and view & close to everything!

Group Traveler
Naseem from Thousand Oaks, CA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location! We had a corner room with an amazing view.
It was a little pricey. Very few self parking places and $28 a night for parking.
Group Traveler
Kelsey from Fountain Valley, CA
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The view, the room, the location, and the salsa!!
The only bad experience was the valet. When arriving they made pull into several right spaces. When leaving, we waited 30 min for our car with many staff members standing around not helping us. The communication was poor and left a bad taste in our mouths
Group Traveler
Steven from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great environment. Pool area and bar were awesome. Location was close to everything but away enough to be nice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the outside pool area, it reminded me of Hawaii.
Group Traveler
Victor from Bellflower, CA
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sherry from Moreno Valley, CA
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room had a balcony with a view of the city.
Parking wasn't reserved for guests so you had to fight for parking with people who were coming for other events and you had to pay for it! Extra charge for in room internet. Rooms were poorly insulated-trains & other guests were easily heard on 5th floor.

The check-in desk is located between the north & south towers. A very long walk if you're not having your car parked by the valet. When you arrive, you have no idea where to park. I flagged down security and asked how I would know if my room was in the north or south tower so I would know where to park. It took a long time for security to get an answer, but I was assigned to a room prior to check-in. That was the only thing that saved us from a VERY, VERY LONG WALK with luggage. ...read more

Reviews of Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
(1 - 10 of 22 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg