Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina in San Diego

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
333 West Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina in San Diego

# 4 of 289 hotels in San Diego
Based on 943 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The view, the decoration, how clean it was, and how fancy it was, and it's the best one yet!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Felipe, NM
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, pool area.
Self Parking - hard to find, and not clearly marked.

Would recommend, especially for the name that price we got it for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was phenomenal! The pool area was awesome and so kid friendly. The views were amazing. Overall great experience.
Only issue was the toilet in our room was a little difficult to flush. Something that was more of an annoyance the a "serious issue".

The best vacation ever!! This was our 1st family vacation & I was a bit nervous. I have 2 boys (age 5 & 6), one of which is autistic. The staff at this hotel was PHENOMENAL. I wish I remembered the gentleman who checked us in (all I remember was that he was from Coronado), but he is a true gem. He was so friendly and helpful. He made sure we had a room with a view of the bay AND the hotel pool. He also made sure my preference of being closer to the ground because of my autistic son was met (we were on the 3rd floor, which was only 1 floor up from the lobby). I don't know how the Marriott managed to make the 3rd floor have an amazing view but they did. A few days into our 4 day stay my youngest son "cannon-balled" in the pool so much he threw up in it. The staff swiftly went into action and cleaned the entire pool, without an attitude or judgements. I absolutely love San Diego, and have been numerous times. From now on, this WILL be my go-to hotel. It was worth EVERY PENNY. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
The parking situation is a little tough. Not always enough self parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Palmdale, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we loved it. the room had such a wonderful view. the pool was great. wonderful location. we are so happy with the value

definitely would stay there again in a heartbeat

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Aliso Viejo, CA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
LOCATION AND CLEANLINESS
NOT REALLY

EXCELLENT HOTEL ,WILL VISIT SOON'

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was really nice awsome pool and in a great location
The bad thing about this hotel the parking is 40.00 a night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean.
Parking was far from the room, and there weren't enough spaces available.
Reviews of Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
(1 - 10 of 26 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg