Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
333 West Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina in San Diego

# 3 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 993 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from San Diego, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
excellent customer service. our room was awesome!
pool was a bit dark in the day...would have loved a bay view from the pool. but the pool area was beautiful nonetheless.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Awad from Boulder, CO
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location.
one of the worst hotel I have stayed in. The parking was small and very expensive and hard to find a spot. The room A/C was broken and my daughter get sick. The safe was also broken I had to carry my valuable items with me all the time. The staff was lyin
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great. Views were beautiful. Balcony was bonus.
Everything was great, except $30/day parking. Overheard families talking about it on elevator. Apparently most hotels in area charge this.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel's location was AMAZING!

The Hotel is in the heart of everything, in downtown. If you want to visit Seaport Village, it's only a short walk away and Gaslamp Quarter is literally across the street. The fact that the hotel was out of the crowded streets, in it's own section was also great. I had to get used to the $30 Self Parking fee, per day, however that's a small price to pay for all of the Amenities this hotel has. I will be staying at this hotel again in the near future. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marana, AZ
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was great. Right next to Sea Port Village and the Navel ships. Everything you needed was nearby.
Parking. It was $28 self park a day or $40 for valet a day. There is not enough self parking spots for all the rooms the hotel has to offer
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Bell Gardens, CA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel has no free parking for guess you have to pay an additional 28 dollars for parking on a daily bases which was not explained in the web page totally caught me by surprise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from Calexico, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
quality and location
availability of 2 beds only 1 bed but it was holiday weekend.

Beutifull veru good located Marriot for the price we got.

Reviews of Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
(1 - 10 of 31 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg