Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
333 West Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina in San Diego

# 4 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 1049 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edward from Lake Elsinore, CA
July 28, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Check in was easy. Hotel is very nice. Room was spacious with awesome view of the bay. Location was walking distance from petco park, Gaslamp district, seaport village, trolly station, Horton plaza, BayFront and just steps to convention center
charged $75 a day upfront for everyday of my stay (3days) for "incidentals" rather than a flat deposit. $30/day parking also charged upfront even though there was a sign that said public parking was $15/day. Late checkout extra charge and wifi $15/day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel restaurant was absolutely horrible.
Couple
Laura from Murrieta, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location of the hotel was good; the harbor and city lights were beautiful.
Construction started at 7:00 AM on a SATURDAY and woke us up. It was so loud that we ended up leaving the hotel by 8:30 AM. It was miserable!
Couple
Gary from Miami, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location is excellent! Very close to both the gas lamp district and Coronado island.
The room was average, nothing special and there wasn't even any complimentary water in the room! It was full of children running wild everywhere!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice pool. Good location. Great staff
Valet 45 $ per day. Thats manhattan prices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was awesome for us and the pool area was great.
The room windows were dirty and we could not see the beautiful view and the TV service was poor, we kept getting no signal throughout our movie. WiFi service was not good, it kept dropping us.
Couple
Ko Eun from Los Angeles, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newhall, CA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
location
always in construction

We were not able to check in. They had a convention and did not have room for us. However, they put us up on the hotel next door (Manchester Grand Hyatt) and paid for our entire stay. Wonderful!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room met our expectations...staff very friendly...would go again.
Reviews of Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
(1 - 10 of 92 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 203 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.