Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
333 West Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina in San Diego

# 2 of 249 hotels in San Diego
Based on 1253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
August 9, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jove from Kailua, HI
July 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful
No
Business Traveler
Wayne from Irvine, CA
July 18, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manor, TX
March 20, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Next to train tracks, bell sounded too often and was annoying.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
March 13, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Location was great.
We attended a convention at this hotel. The hotel was not equipped to handled our large group. Elevators slow, slow, slow. Food less than adequate. Price for parking is ridiculous, especially after having to pay a premium price for the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raytown, MO
March 6, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
We were in a room with 2 Queen beds -- plenty of good space and great space in the bathroom. The view was great overlooking the marina. The location right on the marina was fun and scenic. The staff was helpful both at check in and during the stay.
I did not park at the hotel, but invited a friend. The friend parked in the underground parking for 3 hours while we had dinner. The charge was $30 for 3 hours. The parking isn't controlled by the hotel. It's a separate company. Just awareness.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I'm a Marriott Eliete member and they have an exceptional lounge and of course staff is always 100% amazing.
Nothing. Most would whine about the cost of parking but I expect to pay at least that for valet. ACE runs the parking and they are sllllooow, but again, expected.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
November 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
My room was tastefully decorated.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Lexington, KY
November 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything. Very friendly staff, great amenities, comfortable room, and great location. Really enjoyed our stay.
Nope, all around great stay.
Reviews of Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
(1 - 10 of 18 business traveler reviews)
See all 178 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.