Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
333 West Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina in San Diego

# 3 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 995 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Douglas, WY
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
45 a day to park and construction noise all day Saturday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from San Diego, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
excellent customer service. our room was awesome!
pool was a bit dark in the day...would have loved a bay view from the pool. but the pool area was beautiful nonetheless.
Couple
David from Boulder, CO
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Lobby shop the exchange, bed, pillows coffee, shower, staff
Toilet wouldn't flush completely for first 3 days. Had someone work on it for 20 minutes but still acted up. No free WiFi. Noisy facing city. girl helping premier member line in lobby was brusque at checkout.
Couple
Ryan from Glendora, CA
February 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location is amazing for everything! Gaslamp quarter, seaport village, baseball stadium and even balboa park. Fun property with great pool area.
I would stay here every time I'm in San Diego if that answers your question!

Beautiful, clean, modern, self contained atmosphere, very Southern California, gorgeous views of city and harbor, and great for families also!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deep River, Canada
February 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, Amenities, Room
Parking / business center costs.
Couple
Rayyan from Baltimore, MD
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dana from Philadelphia, PA
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Awad from Boulder, CO
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location.
one of the worst hotel I have stayed in. The parking was small and very expensive and hard to find a spot. The room A/C was broken and my daughter get sick. The safe was also broken I had to carry my valuable items with me all the time. The staff was lyin
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location
Great from the outside yet a bit outdated from inside.
Couple
Jay from El Cajon, CA
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The receptionist when we got there was an AWESOME help.
Reviews of Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg