Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
333 West Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina in San Diego

# 4 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 1049 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Baker from Fontana, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The most thing I liked was the location.
The phone in my room did not work for 2 days.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel restaurant was absolutely horrible.
Couple
Laura from Murrieta, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location of the hotel was good; the harbor and city lights were beautiful.
Construction started at 7:00 AM on a SATURDAY and woke us up. It was so loud that we ended up leaving the hotel by 8:30 AM. It was miserable!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Traci from Mckinney, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
So close to everything you want to do downtown and see.
Be prepared to pay- parking $30/day for self parking-
Couple
Gary from Miami, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location is excellent! Very close to both the gas lamp district and Coronado island.
The room was average, nothing special and there wasn't even any complimentary water in the room! It was full of children running wild everywhere!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Greeley, CO
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel was nice & clean. Outside pool and bar were awesome.
They charge too much for incidentals. Parking at $30 per day is too high; they charge for wifi which is ridiculous, and the charge is outrageously high; and the food/drinks in all restaurants is overpriced. Food was mediocre.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice pool. Good location. Great staff
Valet 45 $ per day. Thats manhattan prices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was awesome for us and the pool area was great.
The room windows were dirty and we could not see the beautiful view and the TV service was poor, we kept getting no signal throughout our movie. WiFi service was not good, it kept dropping us.
Couple
Ko Eun from Los Angeles, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Palmdale, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
LOCATION WAS GREAT WALKING DISTANCE TO EVERY THING LOVE THIS HOTEL
PARKING ALSO KEYS TO OPEN GATE DIDN'T WORK FOR THE TWO DAYS WE WERE THERE
Reviews of Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
(11 - 20 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.