Hotels in San Diego

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
333 West Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina in San Diego

# 4 of 267 hotels in San Diego
Based on 549 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemead, CA
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Huntington Beach, CA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were always kind and extra helpful!
The beds in the double room were a little small!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansburg, VA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The outdoor pool, hot tub, and seating were excellent. The location is a huge plus as well, walking distance to plenty of restaurants.

Beautiful hotel in a central location with a very resort-like pool and outdoor area.

Solo Traveler
Amy from Buffalo Grove, IL
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful lobby/pool area. The hotel staff in the lobby were very helpful and friendly. Sarah even went out f her way to help me print some documents when she didn't have to.
I was assigned a room by the elevator and it was a little noisy. The rooms are not anything special but they do the job.
Business Traveler
Larry from Nashville, TN
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very nice accomadations and people working at the hotel were excellent
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff were cheerful, and everyone went out of their way to be helpful. The view from the room was lovely, and the room itself was quite comfortable, well furnished, and clean. We enjoyed the beautiful gym, which was kept immaculate by the staff.
Nothing.

Although the hotel is right next to the Gaslamp Quarter, we ate at the Marina Kitchen Restaurant in the hotel all three nights of our stay because the food--we ordered fresh fish, meat, and pasta dishes--and service were consistently great.

Couple
Cynthia from Lasalle, Canada
March 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
when the first evening, i complained about the noise level and the refrigerator running all night long. the took me seriously and gave us a nicer room in a quieter area.

great location!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg