Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina in San Diego

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
333 West Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina in San Diego

# 4 of 289 hotels in San Diego
Based on 948 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Naseem from Thousand Oaks, CA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hospitality (Staff couldn't have been better), the pools were AMAZING!! Pool side bar!!! LOVED OUR ROOM. This trip was so perfect, it will be a summer travel tradition !
Not one thing we can think of!!

The ferry to Coronado Island is right beside the hotel by th Bay, $4.50 one way! Free shuttle bus on the island took us to The Del Cornado Hotel, where were allowed to stay on their private beach and rent lounge chairs and umbrella, as well as service for food and drinks. PERFECT VACATION

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The view, the decoration, how clean it was, and how fancy it was, and it's the best one yet!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Felipe, NM
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Nogales, AZ
July 5, 2014
9.0
Nice, clean hotel with helpful staff.
Parking in the hotel garage is expensive!

Rooms were clean, nice but average. I arrived by 11 am and a room was ready, which was great because we were tired of the 7 hr drive to San Diego. Staff was very nice. The only thing I do not appreciate of California is having to pay any and everywhere you park. I believe the garage parking at the hotel was $24 a night. We parked just accross the street at a public parking lot and paid half of what we would have at the hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, pool area.
Self Parking - hard to find, and not clearly marked.

Would recommend, especially for the name that price we got it for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great and the pool area was perfect.
The exchange restaurant's food was not very good.

Definitely a great value for what you get, drinks are pricey at the pool lounge but it was very nice and very convenient location, tons of restaurants, shops, and bars nearby.

Couple
Craig from San Diego, CA
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Its location to the Padres Stadium and to the Summer Pops
They had problems with the addition of an extra day. I called two weeks before, the check-in attendant spent 15 minutes on it and I got a check out notice for one day early.
Shawn from Oceanside, CA
July 3, 2014
9.0
The way the hotel charged our cards was weird. Many small charges that sat pending on our account, then processed as different (combined) charges. Other than that, it was wonderful.
Reviews of Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg