San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
660 K Street
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

# 14 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 400 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and smelled fantastic. Great location with very a very affordable public parking lot directly across the street.
The parking is $40, that is too expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Closeness to all the restaurants in the Gaslamp district was a plus.
There were areas that we walked near the hotel that felt a little dangerous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shenghui from El Dorado Hills, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the hotel's room and service are great. location is perfect!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sea from Irvine, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was good. Many attractions within walking distance.
Even though my phone showed full reception, I could not access the internet or receive texts while in the building. Only calls. In order to get internet in my room, it would have cost extra.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Yorba Linda, CA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, clean, friendly
Nothing, hotel and staff were awesome

So conveniently located in gaslamp to shops and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Valet parking was quick and convenient.
Coffee maker in the bathroom = thumbs down. Service at the hotel restaurant Soleil was poor.

Conveniently located in the Gaslamp district, right across from the baseball stadium. Staff during the day definitely more friendly and attentive overall than the night crew. Nothing really stood out about this property. Just a place for us to rest our heads.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shihshuan from Irvine, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Beaumont, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
its location and atmosphere the food was delicious perfect for my family
my family and I found nothing wrong with this hotel

perfect hotel for a family getaway or weekend getaway I plan on staying at this hotel everytime I visit San Diego

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The view and location
Internet policy and the parking was not spelled out. It appeared parking was included in the description however, there was a $40.00 a day charge for parking.

INTERNET ACCESS SHOULD BE INCLUDED IN TODAY ENVIRONMENT.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Lodi, CA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location, price and the room was first rate.

The hotel is right across the street from Petco Park.

Reviews of San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
(1 - 10 of 36 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg