San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
660 K Street
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

# 13 of 288 hotels in San Diego
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Valet parking was quick and convenient.
Coffee maker in the bathroom = thumbs down. Service at the hotel restaurant Soleil was poor.

Conveniently located in the Gaslamp district, right across from the baseball stadium. Staff during the day definitely more friendly and attentive overall than the night crew. Nothing really stood out about this property. Just a place for us to rest our heads.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shihshuan from Irvine, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Beaumont, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
its location and atmosphere the food was delicious perfect for my family
my family and I found nothing wrong with this hotel

perfect hotel for a family getaway or weekend getaway I plan on staying at this hotel everytime I visit San Diego

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The view and location
Internet policy and the parking was not spelled out. It appeared parking was included in the description however, there was a $40.00 a day charge for parking.

INTERNET ACCESS SHOULD BE INCLUDED IN TODAY ENVIRONMENT.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Lodi, CA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location, price and the room was first rate.

The hotel is right across the street from Petco Park.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Mexicali, Mexico
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Bakersfield, CA
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely kid friendly! When checking in the staff dealt exclusively with my 7yo son which scored us a room over looking petco field and downtown San Diego. Extremely friendly and courteous. Highly recommend!
Everything was more than expected!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing staff who were friendly when we called and every time we dealt with the front desk or any employees!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Monterey Park, CA
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steffani from Fullerton, CA
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was amazing, right in the heart of everything!
There was no pool.

Practically located at the entrance of Petco Stadium, home of the Padres. Centrally located within walking distance to everything, including the Convention Center & Concourse.

Reviews of San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
(1 - 10 of 33 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg