San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
660 K Street
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

# 10 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 459 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christian from Los Angeles, CA
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great view to the ball park... Perfect location
Couple
Elizabeth from Los Angeles, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved that it was close to Petco Park and The view from the hotel was a amazing.
There was nothing that I didn't like.
Couple
Karla from Yuma, AZ
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Siii
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phillips Ranch, CA
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Centralized location, very clean and great rooftop bar
No pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice and clean.
I like busy hotels with lots of people, like the Marriot Marquiz, which also has a bar, coffee place, nice restaurant with a view on the pool. This hotel did not have that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Their customer service was awesome. The location to Petco park is amazing. The altitude bar very fun.
It did not have a standard continental breakfast, and parking for guest was 40.00
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was as expected; standard Marriot hotel. Inexpensive parking across the street in the parking garage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The roof top bar
The location of the tv and would have been nice to have a bigger bath tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Sobrante, CA
March 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, mostly friendly staff
we had to change rooms the second day because we came home to a room smelling strongly of cigarette smoke. Security asked if we smoked in there. No! Why we complain if we did or attract attention? Drain also made a weird noise in the bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter Ranch, CA
March 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
The bathroom was nice. The bed was comfortable. Staff was horrible. Tried to charge me an additional $200
Maid walks in bfefore waiting for a response. Staff came inside our room while we were dressing

Don't go there unless you're over the age of 50

Reviews of San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
(1 - 10 of 107 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.