San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
660 K Street
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

# 13 of 341 hotels in San Diego
Based on 511 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Longmont, CO
July 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel is located next door to Petco Field and is convenient to many great places to eat.
It was everything I expected and met all my expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sloughhouse, CA
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Easy access to the local restaurants and thing todo.
Parking was too expensive. Internet should be free in the rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
April 20, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Jay, CA
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was excellent, staff was very polite and accommodating.
The smell of stale cigarettes was in the hall outside the room but there was no scent of it in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
January 4, 2016
Couple
2.0
The location was great!
Check in was a 4:00pm which is already kind of late, then our room was not ready until 6:30pm.
Couple
Cheryl L from Temecula, CA
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, nice staff, complimentary coffee if you want.Nice rooftop bar.
The bathroom on the roof for the bar had a horrible odor every time the door was opened. We had to change seats. It would be nice to have a refrigerator in the room.
Couple
Louis from Los Angeles, CA
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
It's the right location. If someone don't like the $ 40 valet parking Public parking right across the street for $ 15
Couple
Timothy from Moreno Valley, CA
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
January 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good location, right there in the gas lamp. Clean hotel, well kept. Great hotel for the $
The only drawback was the $40 parking. They don't mention that when you book the room. Just park it yourself in the structure across the street instead of using the hotel parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
very friendly staff, we even got an upgrade because we were celebrating a wedding anniversary
Reviews of San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
(1 - 10 of 71 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 134 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.