San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
660 K Street
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

# 12 of 341 hotels in San Diego
Based on 502 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and appealing interiors
Room size is too small for 2 adult and 1 infant. Not enough space to add any bed or crib. Self parking is Too expensive .
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
December 31, 2015
10.0
Wonderful room and view. Would return.
Couple
Robert from Dallas, TX
December 31, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and price
Floor in room was not level
Nathan from Torrance, CA
December 29, 2015
7.0
it's right in the middle of the Gas Lamp district. Many restaurants within minutes of walking.
the beds were uncomfortable. The hotel charged $40 a day for parking; fortunately, right across the street there was a public garage for 1/2 the price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
December 28, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
December 2, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Valley Village, CA
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, cool vibe without being stuffy at all.
$12 for WiFi? Come on...Omni is free WiFi.
Group Traveler
Keunwon from Torrance, CA
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
clear room, nice staff, perfect location.
parking fee (40$) too pricy..
Group Traveler
Bentley from Las Vegas, NV
November 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved the location most of all. I thought that the sky top roof was nice but rather tired. But I would stay here again.
My husband arrived before I did and they had the reservation but did not show that it had been pre-paid. Fortunately, I had the receipt when I arrived. They eventually found their record but it was a bit of a hassle.
Reviews of San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
(11 - 20 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.