San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
660 K Street
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

# 14 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 400 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooftop lounge, hospitality, location, view
Price for parking.
Couple
Kelly from Hayward, CA
December 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great service. Very clean! Awesome views. Spacious, generous room!
There were NO chargers near the bed to charge our phones - so we had to unplug the lights/ alarm clocks. Also parking was $40 per night with the hotel, which we found to be pricey
Couple
Robert from Escondido, CA
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Paying $40 a night to valet park is absurd -- no real value provided. If it wasn't raining and I wasn't in a hurry I would have self parked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and smelled fantastic. Great location with very a very affordable public parking lot directly across the street.
The parking is $40, that is too expensive
Couple
Kimberly from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was super comfortable and exceptionally clean. We had a harbor view. It was a lovely stay and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The parking was a little pricey but there were options.
Free in room wifi would have been very nice.

No.

Couple
Hector from Zapopan, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Amenities and room
Restaurant and bar. Need starbucks or something
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Closeness to all the restaurants in the Gaslamp district was a plus.
There were areas that we walked near the hotel that felt a little dangerous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shenghui from El Dorado Hills, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the hotel's room and service are great. location is perfect!
Couple
Shelley from Dove Canyon, CA
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean, the staff was great, and so was the location
nothing

Only that it was perfect for us.

Group Traveler
Heather from Orange, CA
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff were very friendly and the rooms were very clean.
I didn't like the fact that I had to pay 100.00 extra for myself & my daughter to spend one night in this hotel! They should've said that before I made the reservation, very misleading.
Reviews of San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg