San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
660 K Street
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

# 19 of 289 hotels in San Diego
Based on 358 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Pete from Chester Springs, PA
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Singapore, Singapore
August 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Service could have been better.Room was small.No Free Internet in the room.

I am surprised you awarded it 4 stars. No fridge in room. Hair dryer did not work. I rang housekeeping and asked for a bottle opener, no one came. I went to reception and was given a corkscrew and was told this would work. Tried it a couple of times but gave up as I didn't want to lose a finger. I ended up buying one in a local store.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Binghamton, NY
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Perfect location for any one attending a conference in San Diego. Awesome rooftop bar!
Family Traveling with Teens
Miguel Angel from Mexicali, Mexico
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
In the heart of Gaslamp Quarter

Luxury rooms, in front of Petco Stadium, great place if you attend a Padres Game or going out in Gaslamp

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Beaumont, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
its location and atmosphere the food was delicious perfect for my family
my family and I found nothing wrong with this hotel

perfect hotel for a family getaway or weekend getaway I plan on staying at this hotel everytime I visit San Diego

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The view and location
Internet policy and the parking was not spelled out. It appeared parking was included in the description however, there was a $40.00 a day charge for parking.

INTERNET ACCESS SHOULD BE INCLUDED IN TODAY ENVIRONMENT.

Couple
Kiarash from Vancouver, Canada
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kevin from Lakeside, CA
August 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tyrone from Scarborough, Canada
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deborah from Saint Paul, MN
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg