San Diego Marriott Del Mar

San Diego Marriott Del Mar in San Diego

San Diego Marriott Del Mar

San Diego Marriott Del Mar Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11966 El Camino Real
San Diego, CA 92130

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Marriott Del Mar in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Marriott Del Mar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Del Mar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Marriott Del Mar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and nice hotel. Staff very willing to help, shuttled us to Solana Beach even though it was outside of their area.
Parking not free..... $20 for self parking and $26 for valet per day.
Couple
Robert from Tucson, AZ
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. Everyone had a positve energy about them. I loved how clean the room was. It was the first time in a long time that I did not have to spot clean the bathroom. Even in 4 star hotels I usually have to do some cleaning
Yes, I ordered a pizza and for safety reasons I feel as thought the front desk should have called to confirm before sending up the delivery person
Couple
Gregory from Redondo Beach, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
pillows
parking,internet,location, price, staff.

do not stay. hotel misleading

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We made a reservation for 4 people and were given a room with one king bed. That makes NO sense- 4 people in one bed?? And they were so booked we could not get another room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Henderson, NV
August 19, 2014
8.0
The beds were very comfortable, pool was nice, flavored water at reception was a nice treat
They dont tell you about the $20 parking fee or the $12.95 wireless fee when you book it. Very deceptive.

Overall, a very good stay

Couple
Frank from Lake Elsinore, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was close to where I needed to be.
The front desk clerk who checked me in was rude, the room service they we ordered was wrong and when we asked to have it fixed it took them 45 minutes to do so.

Ordered a continental breakfast that was listed as a assortment of breads and pastries and it only came with two pieces of cold bread and two of the same course, dry bran muffins. Not what I would call an assortment.

Reviews of San Diego Marriott Del Mar
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Marriott Del Mar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg