San Diego Days Inn

San Diego Days Inn in San Diego

San Diego Days Inn

San Diego Days Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1101 Hollister Street
San Diego, CA 92154

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Days Inn in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammeikka from Phoenix, AZ
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Cathedral City, CA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was peaceful. Not to bad of a location. Within 15 min. Of Downtown San Diego. And attractions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Our room was HUGE and There was a sofa.
Our room had a strange echo because of it's size and empty walls. Our bathroom shower had trouble at first but they came to fix it as soon as we called. Also one light was out in there.

Really close to a cool drive in theatre. Easy to get to. Right off the freeway. Near imperial beach and not too far from food places.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location is misleading. The address "reads" San Diego, when in reality, it's South of San Diego, south of National City, near Imperial Beach. We were dissapointed that the location was far away from the "heart" of the city. TV didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shaina from Saint Paul, MN
May 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was a decent price
A better upgrade or remodel will make the place look better

Remodel the rooms to look a bit nicer. It was a good price for the stay, but I think if you want something cleaner and more nicer then I suggest you look else where.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosa from Pomona, CA
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location, was near free way
We asked for non smoking and it smelled
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and price
Unwelcoming and unhelpful staff, no pool, poor breakfast, no childs crib, no extra bed sheets, room still had crumbs on floor and mildew in shower.
Reviews of San Diego Days Inn
(1 - 8 of 8 family with young children reviews)
See all 30 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg