San Diego Days Inn

San Diego Days Inn in San Diego

San Diego Days Inn

San Diego Days Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1101 Hollister Street
San Diego, CA 92154

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Days Inn in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alfred from South San Francisco, CA
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room seems cleaner
Location

Bathroom lights not working well.

Business Traveler
Sheila from Los Angeles, CA
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Bed was comfy.
Towels were stained. When I asked for non- smoking they said they switch me next day. The next day a different employee refused. All my clothes smell like smoke.

A lot of activity outside on street.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I hated it
Everything

This hotel should be shut down. It's not livable

Solo Traveler
Ronald from San Diego, CA
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and roomy and the maids always stopped and asked if they should clean or if I needed anything.
It takes alot to get a complaint out of me, and I can't think of anything that was complaint worthy. If I were a kid, I would probably like a swimming pool.

I spent a weekend going to the San Ysidro outlets and the Days Inn is very close to them. The hotel staff was friendly and even gave me directions over the phone when I got lost. The room was spacious with a microwave and small refrigerator and even had a couch! It was very clean and stylishly dignified. It was very nice and I was very happy with it.

Rosemary from Chicago, IL
March 3, 2014
6.0
CONVIENCE LOCATED NEXT TO EXPRESSWAY
OLD APPLIANCES. NO HD TV

NOT BAD FOR PRICE

Business Traveler
Gail from Henderson, NE
February 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
great place to stay
nope

nice clean comfortable place to stay

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Poulsbo, WA
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 6, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The night clerk was really nice after not having my rsvp faxed in he was very helpful checking us in quickly
Hisham from Halifax, Canada
January 6, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of San Diego Days Inn
(11 - 20 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg