Motel 6 San Diego - Southbay

Motel 6 San Diego - Southbay

Motel 6 San Diego - Southbay Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1101 Hollister Street
Chula Vista, CA 92154

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 San Diego - Southbay in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 San Diego - Southbay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Diego - Southbay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 San Diego - Southbay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
July 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was the worst decision i have ever made.
There was no cleaniness and maintainance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon Hills, IL
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Staff was very nice.
Wi fi doesn't work all the time and is slow when it does. Furniture a are old, the bed made my back hurt, towels are thin and faded.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Romulus, MI
May 24, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
close to trolley. walmart nearby, choice of fast food or sit down restaurant.
close to fire station
Couple
Rudy from Bakersfield, CA
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
I stayed at this hotel several times and I had a good experience every time. My wife and I like it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0

Nice guy at the front.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Pleasant Hill, CA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nathan from Modesto, CA
February 21, 2015
1.0
Very outdated and dirty room. Remote and light didn't work. Found a bug in the tub. They didn't use fitted sheets on the bed so it rode up at night exposing the mattress. The Pillows didn't have plastic covers just one case, drool stains on pillow.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was quiet, convenient to where I wanted to be, and there were no issues with my moms service dog.
It needs a little upkeep.
Couple
Jessica from Mesa, AZ
November 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was very easy to find and easy to get to. The check in and out was quick and easy. They even had toothpaste for us when we forgot ours!
I requested a non-smoking room... the room smelled like smoke and there were cigarettes behind the nightstand. The TV didn't work unless the light was on. The maid knocked on our door after check in and threw the comforter at my husband to put on.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leonora from Bremerton, WA
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
i don't like the hotel .
too far from my family. I don't like your service anymore.

stinky place. A lot s of ants, flying bugs.

Reviews of Motel 6 San Diego - Southbay
(11 - 20 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 San Diego - Southbay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.