San Diego Days Inn

San Diego Days Inn in San Diego

San Diego Days Inn

San Diego Days Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1101 Hollister Street
San Diego, CA 92154

Hotel Guest Rating for San Diego Days Inn in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Diego Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Diego Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
good location, friendly staff, room is very clean, affordable price.
The towels were not really clean, I saw spots that were not bleached properly, face towels looked so old, needs to be changed. The volume on some of their channels were not working.

I like this Days Inn, I will definitely come back and recommend it. The price is not bad, its very clean and quite. The staff are very helpful on giving us tips on where to go to.

Kevin from Euless, TX
July 23, 2014
3.0
Location cost was better than most but high.
No Lobby equal very little complimentary so call breakfast. Just on half counter in a corner. Noisey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammeikka from Phoenix, AZ
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
I was able to sleep somewhere.
The televisión did not work, the bathroom floor was leaking water, and the wall plugs did not hold our chargers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing. It's was a dive.
Our room was missing the usual toiletries, like soap and shampoo. We had no towels. A request if towels took an hour to get to our room. The internet service was extremely poor. Once logged on, the internet was slow and often times I was kicked off.

I would not recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Cathedral City, CA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was peaceful. Not to bad of a location. Within 15 min. Of Downtown San Diego. And attractions.
Group Traveler
Anqi from Kansas City, MO
June 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Free parking and breakfast.
The internet was extremely slow.

Nice staff here.

Couple
Guadalupe from El Paso, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good location
Didn't get the price quoted..... Not happy about it but I was out Viking my sailor didn't want to deal with this issue
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Our room was HUGE and There was a sofa.
Our room had a strange echo because of it's size and empty walls. Our bathroom shower had trouble at first but they came to fix it as soon as we called. Also one light was out in there.

Really close to a cool drive in theatre. Easy to get to. Right off the freeway. Near imperial beach and not too far from food places.

Reviews of San Diego Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Diego Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg