San Antonio Marriott Northwest

San Antonio Marriott Northwest in San Antonio

San Antonio Marriott Northwest

San Antonio Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3233 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78213

Hotel Guest Rating for San Antonio Marriott Northwest in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 615 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Antonio Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Antonio Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ana from Monterrey, Mexico
July 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Sus espacios libres muy amplios y confortantes

Muy buena ubicacion y muy atento el personal

Derek from Cedar Hill, TX
July 25, 2014
10.0
The bed, a/c, and location.
No.

Good staff, clean room. Very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Abilene, TX
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, TX
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was convenient for everywhere we wanted to go. My 3 year old LOVED the fountain inside the hotel. We also enjoyed the pool.
Furnishings and decor of hotel are DATED. Rooms are kinda small. Had to make a request for a fridge in the room (they were able to accommodate however fridge was also dated and took up room in hotel room which we didn't have to spare time.

The hotel needs a rating update on your website until it is updated. The hotels needs a major UPDATING on carpet, furniture & furnishings. The entire hotel just seems dated and needs a FACE LIFT. I would by not means give this hotel over 2 stars until that happens. There were "major worn spots" on carpet in some of the public areas. There were spots on furniture in our hotel room & public areas. Staff could be more friendly and helpful when asked simply questions. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Pass, TX
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Capitol Heights, MD
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was great. Nice location.
The lobby and hallways are outdated. It looks as if it is from the 80s and 90s. Need to remodel. Fairly old hotel. Otherwise the room was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Damian from Corpus Christi, TX
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
THe Location was excellent. Did not have to drive very far food etc.
Everything was great but we did notice that there was some trash left behind after our first night stay i.e. pizza boxes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dong from Austin, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I heard a lot of noise from outside my room at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Channelview, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We liked the location. The drive to downtown and six flags was quick. A lot of restaurant's near by. Behind the hotel was a mini golf / arcade and go carts. Lots to do near by.
The room didn't have a mini fridge. Luckily we had a small cooler for drinks.

Our room was ready upon arrival. They were booked on double beds. So they, provided a roll away bed without additional cost. I read reviews saying the hotel was outdated. But I didn't think it was. Its not modern looking like the newer ones. We had a pleasant experience. Our kids enjoyed the pool. There was a lot of teenagers for some type of competition and were loud past 9pm. My husband called the front desk and they settled down. I like that the hotel had a note on the elevator saying, they don't tolerate loud noises after 10pm. ...read more

Reviews of San Antonio Marriott Northwest
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg