San Antonio Marriott Northwest

San Antonio Marriott Northwest in San Antonio

San Antonio Marriott Northwest

San Antonio Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3233 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78213

Hotel Guest Rating for San Antonio Marriott Northwest in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 691 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Antonio Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Antonio Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from River Grove, IL
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy check in, friendly staff, very nice atrium. The beds were very comfortable. It was cold outside (low 40's) but the heat worked great.
I wish the room would of had a small fridge and a fan in the bathroom would have been nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff made my wife's birthday memorable. The service was awesome and my friends in other rooms were equally impressed.
It could use a little updated, but all things considered it is really minor.
Business Traveler
Dana from Henrico, VA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It's the perfect location for my needs. Great room at a great price.

Stay there every time I'm in San Antonio

Group Traveler
Zaineb from Birmingham, AL
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was excellent. Right off the highway and minutes to almost any tourist attraction.
The bathroom had chips in the floor & shower tiles, while the showerhead was clogged. The window in our 7th floor room was cracked open, which let in cold air and traffic noise. The hotel did not have free wifi in the rooms, just the lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Three Rivers, TX
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the decor and spacious area where the water fountains were located and the friendly staff.
Needed a continental breakfast.
Couple
Nathanael from Huffman, TX
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel with a very nice lobby
The rooms could have been cleaner
Solo Traveler
Dana from Henrico, VA
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is perfect for my needs in San Antonio and the rooms are great for the price.
Lobby/bar area are a bit dated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mike from Midlothian, TX
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice tv in room. Nice staff.
Ice maker didn't work on my floor. Had to go up 2 floors for ice. Poor lighting in parking lot. Water stained ceiling in lobby. Worn carpet in hallways. Rooms need a face lift.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of San Antonio Marriott Northwest
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg