San Antonio Marriott Northwest

San Antonio Marriott Northwest

San Antonio Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3233 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78213

Hotel Guest Rating for San Antonio Marriott Northwest in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 806 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Antonio Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Antonio Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ingleside, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunset Valley, TX
July 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was great and central to everything, but it is older but nice.
Staff issues with inconsistent information regarding charges that showed up on my credit card. Rude staff member who was the Front Desk supervisor. Had to escalate while staying the week to corporate. Never heard back on complaint.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tobe from Crowley, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice hotel and they are updating rooms
Business Traveler
Faisal from Sugar Land, TX
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
1 star only.....old and saggy mattress.....old towels
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The fan on the air conditioner could be set to stay on. The noise helps people sleep in unfamiliar surroundings.
However, the air conditioner never really cooled the room completely.

I thought I had booked a king size room with a sofa and it only had a chair and ottoman. My son had to sleep on the floor because there were no roll-away beds available. We requested extra blankets from the front desk; but after 1+hour, my husband finally went down and got them himself.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Renovation plans
Actually unit loud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
A lovely property. The room was super-comfortable.
Entrances into the parking lots are exceptionally hard to find, especially at night, as lighting is bad.
Fernando from Dallas, TX
July 8, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Kyle, TX
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Its a three and a half star hotel with no free breakfast no refrigerator no microwave no hot tub with dirty pool ungly old rooms nothing like a marriot supposed to be and they charge you to use there wifi. Very disapointed i learned my lesson to never use
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Lobby area was nice and the coffee in our room was good! The bed was very comfortable!
Couldn't get two beds no refrigerate in the room. The outlet was in the middle of the bed on the wall we had to hold up the mattress to plug in our phone charger. The room was very small! Nothing fancy about this Marriott!

Needs updating!! Paint! Needs updated electrical outlets

Reviews of San Antonio Marriott Northwest
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.