San Antonio Marriott Northwest

San Antonio Marriott Northwest

San Antonio Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3233 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78213

Hotel Guest Rating for San Antonio Marriott Northwest in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 953 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Antonio Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Antonio Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Irene from Edinburg, TX
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maaz from Baytown, TX
May 21, 2016
Couple
3.0
The hotel has construction going on, too much noise, the beds were not comfortable and they didn't have King bedrooms available only double beds. The carpet was stinking and had a smell. limited parking spots, had to park far away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
May 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was excellent.
A lot of work still on remodeling, but everything was fine.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pukalani, HI
May 20, 2016
7.0
Classy
Front was under constuction- remodel
Couple
Jim from Abilene, TX
May 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel itself was nice and in a good location for our weekend. The staff was excellent and attentive to our needs. However, they are undergoing a major renovation that makes access and parking difficult.
You may want to consider not using it again until the renovation is complete. It should be very nice again in a few months.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It's kinda fancy, modern layout, nice rooms
Under construction, no microwave, rude/incompetent staff. Took family to Seaworld left 2:15(weather). Arrived at 3pm for check in. Told I couldn't check in until 4pm. No rooms were ready. So from 12pm (checkout) till 3pm no room was cleaned? Yeah right!!!
Solo Traveler
William from Porter, TX
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing - see below
When I checked out I had bed bug bites all over me. Turns out my room was infested with bed bugs. Still itching. I would send you pictures of my bites but there is no place to attach a picture. I notified Marriott but I not received a response.
Couple
Jorge from Leander, TX
May 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was very attentive.
The hotel is under construction. They are remodeling it..wish I would have known about this before booking the room.
Solo Traveler
Paul from San Antonio, TX
May 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
They were willing to work with me in anything I Needed. Even though there were parts of the entrances that were not operational, they did a pretty good job being under construction.
Just that it was being remodeled but was made up in courtesy to the customer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
The hotel did not meet the 3 1/2 star standard.
Reviews of San Antonio Marriott Northwest
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.