San Antonio Marriott Northwest

San Antonio Marriott Northwest in San Antonio

San Antonio Marriott Northwest

San Antonio Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3233 Northwest Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78213

Hotel Guest Rating for San Antonio Marriott Northwest in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 642 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Antonio Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Antonio Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location,
Pool was very dirty, my kids were very sad, and told me Dad "we do not like this hotel becouse the pools is always dirty, trash in the trash can the bedroom was never removed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from Monterrey, Mexico
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was clean, the bathroom was clean as well, and the bed was very comfortable.
The swiming pool needed cleening, the towels on the swiming pool were too small and old, and they do not include breakfast and is very expensive to have breakfast in the hotel.

We arrived and they did respect our king bed request, they gave us a room very close the elevator as I requested, everything in the room was great, just the swimming pool was dirty and they did not inlcude breakfast, and they didnt had disney channel, we traveled with infants. Its more like a 3 star hotel without the breakfast.

Charles from Grandview, TX
August 24, 2014
10.0
Very enjoyable. Clean, comfortable,reasonably priced..
Leigh from Kerrville, TX
August 23, 2014
10.0
Everyone was so courteous. Room was immaculate. Easy access to Interstate.
Couple
Jorge from Leamington, Canada
August 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
At the Desk I was told to leave my stuff on the pick up truck. And That they had a guard taking care of the parking lot and next day everything was gone. more then $3000.00 of value. And they still have not paid me anything.
Couple
Dora Maria from Torreon, Mexico
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
All very well any more q gave the hall room stank like onions and garlic, and within three days he was never removed were many dirty dishes in the hallway and never picked it to q the hallway smelled very bad
The smell of the hallway and into the room very dirty carpets
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alberto from Houston, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful lobby, and comfortable bed
It was a task trying to get to location since it sits between two mager freeways.

Beautiful Hotel, staff was excellent and it's a Hotel I would return to.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
How clean it was, that it was a smoke free facility, there wasn't the pet smell because it's a pet free hotel.
Didn't have a complimentary breakfast in the morning
Reviews of San Antonio Marriott Northwest
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Antonio Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg