Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas

Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas in San Antonio

Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas

Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
13279 I H 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chris from Collinsville, OK
February 26, 2015
Couple
2.0
The area
The rooms the carpets were disgusting when I got there no one was in the office. Plus sombody banged on my door around midnight and tried to come in.
Couple
Lillian from Houston, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing was to my liking. Not very pleased.
Almost everything.

Cleanliness definitely needs to be improved, bathing towels were not clean, also shower wasn't clean as well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
Clerk friendly
No shower curtain...tub peeling...room dirty
Group Traveler
Evelyn from Valrico, FL
January 29, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Parking and it was quiet.
The place was filthy, rough white spots on the sheets that looked like bodily fluids which screamed unwashed. When asked for replacements, housekeeping handed them to me and said throw the old ones outside the door and they'd pick them up later. shwr mold
Family Traveling with Young Children
Enrique from Monahans, TX
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good Localted
The room the fist night not cleaned and the room its old.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarpley, TX
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing. !!!!!!!!!
Room was occupied... Rooms was filthy... Keys didn't work... Hotel staff was rude . .. Left me outside ... Had no TV !!! Half the electricity worked . Heater didn't work

Owner has primitive culture of cleanliness ...they have no idea how to create service to meet expectations. I could turn this hotel into a gold mine!!! Needs better practices. And they didn't even refund me or discount my stay after the worst experience ever!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the location
it was dirty no towles breakfast was cold

will not return

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
friendly staff
noise level

convient off the highway but feels hollow, too much out side noise

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
You get what you pay for, for a one star rating, I think its better than most one star rooms I have been.
I really didn't expect anything from a one star.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, it smelled like urine. The sheets had wholes in them from smoking, when we were in a nonsmoking room.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg