Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas

Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas

Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
13279 I H 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, KS
July 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
The outside of the hotel looked okay, the staff was friendly.
When we first checked in and went to our room we found that there were no towels/washcloths etc. in the room, when we returned there was no washcloths/bathtub stopper or soap. The remaining two nights I had to request bath mats. Would not recommend.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
July 4, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
ths only thing I really liked was the location, nothing else.
the staff was not very helpful or friendly, my tv kept malfunctioning.
Couple
Jessica from San Diego, CA
July 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Closeness to highway
The room was extremely dirty. Something sticky on the floor. Walls covered in smudges and marks. Two bugs found in bed. Shower rod unattached to wall. Bent towel rack. And a horrible moldy rotten smell when ever the ac was running.
Couple
Jessica from San Antonio, TX
June 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
We were not able to check in because they would not take my debit card so we lost money
That the check in guy was very mean and said we were being charged as a no show even tho we showed up with are room paid for
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roland from Corpus Christi, TX
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
CONVENIENT LOCATION
VERY DIRTY, TOWELS WERE DIRTLY, BLANKETS HAD HOLES AND AC WAS BROKEN AND ON THE FLOOR
Couple
Elizabeth from Riverside, CA
June 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Very Dirty
Couple
Esmeralda from Edinburg, TX
May 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
There was a nice pool and it was always open. The restroom has a heater which is excellent. The bed was comfortable.
The comfortable had holes in it and I think it was a bit dirty. We didn't use it. The breakfast ended a hit too early. There could have been more towels and they were small.
Couple
Ramiro from Bulverde, TX
May 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
The air conditioner was awesome
Bed sheets had cigarette burns in them
Family Traveling with Young Children
Molly from Boerne, TX
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and overnight staff
Breakfast no fruit
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked that it's a quiet and safe environment.
That there wasn't much a variety of the breakfast, a friend recommended this hotel and had told me they served sausage.....
Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.