Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas

Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas in San Antonio

Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas

Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
13279 I H 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarpley, TX
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing. !!!!!!!!!
Room was occupied... Rooms was filthy... Keys didn't work... Hotel staff was rude . .. Left me outside ... Had no TV !!! Half the electricity worked . Heater didn't work

Owner has primitive culture of cleanliness ...they have no idea how to create service to meet expectations. I could turn this hotel into a gold mine!!! Needs better practices. And they didn't even refund me or discount my stay after the worst experience ever!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the location
it was dirty no towles breakfast was cold

will not return

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
friendly staff
noise level

convient off the highway but feels hollow, too much out side noise

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
You get what you pay for, for a one star rating, I think its better than most one star rooms I have been.
I really didn't expect anything from a one star.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, it smelled like urine. The sheets had wholes in them from smoking, when we were in a nonsmoking room.
Couple
Joshua from Baytown, TX
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice staff, clean room.
Didn't tell me there would be an initial $100 deposit upon checking in. Had to go to ATM and pull out cash vecause they would not accept debit card.
Couple
Sheryln from Quinlan, TX
December 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location
The room was filthy! Reserved non smoking room with a king bed-they gave our room away,ended up in a smoking room that smelled awful and 2 double beds-there were stains on the comforters & sheets. The toilet paper roll fell off- IT WAS DISGUSTING!

I WILL NEVER STAY AT OR RECCOMEND A HOWARD JOHNSON EVER AGAIN

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Mcallen, TX
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was very clean. Have microwave and everything I need, even a small table for work.
The staff was kind of rude and unhappy. I ask a few questions but the response was alway short or silent. they give me a look. They didnt even offer breakfast on the morning and the wifi super slow.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Stained sheets, spilled food in microwave from prior guest, dirty bathroom, hair in bathroom, dirty sink countertops.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Newport News, VA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg