Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas

Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas in San Antonio

Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas

Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
13279 I H 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christian from San Antonio, TX
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything..worst location and horrible staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
When I first checked in, I received a room that was already taken!!
Christopher from San Antonio, TX
October 14, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Branch, TX
October 8, 2014
6.0
The staff went out of there way to work out the wrinkles in our stay. Ovrall not bad at all. Shot out to the night girl whose pregnant. Thanks u rock !!
Parking wasnt that hot. Had a trailer in front of my room so when i went to park in the front the night guy was extremely rude !! Boo!

Good xperience. Could use a better breakfast and there wi-fi was terible. Had a pleasnt time..

Solo Traveler
Nancy from North East, MD
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Breakfast items served until 9 am.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the spacious shower
nothing in particular

great value!!!

Solo Traveler
Hector from Corpus Christi, TX
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very helpful and friendly staff. Antoinette went out of her way to take delivery of and keep me posted on the status of a fedex package. She is a lifesaver.
Solo Traveler
Christian from San Antonio, TX
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the location and proximity to Six Flags Fiesta Texas.
I didn't so much liked the cleanliness.Rooms looked like they needed an update.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The night clerk, Donald, was awesome.
My room was infested with bed bugs.

Although I usually stay at another hotel, this was really the only one that was available due to the holiday weekend. My first room was infested with bed bugs ( I saw several of what I thought to be at about 4 am, took several pictures with my phone, showed the clerk that was on duty and my concerns were confirmed) I was immediately moved to another room. The room seemed cleaner and as I instantly started pulling back the covers and opening drawers, I noticed nothing. Needless to say, the rest of my stay was less than comfortable. I am glad that I travel with my own bedding and that I was out of the room doing activities majority of the time. I will never stay at another Howard Johnson again. ...read more

Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg