Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas

Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas in San Antonio

Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas

Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
13279 I H 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Mcallen, TX
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was very clean. Have microwave and everything I need, even a small table for work.
The staff was kind of rude and unhappy. I ask a few questions but the response was alway short or silent. they give me a look. They didnt even offer breakfast on the morning and the wifi super slow.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Stained sheets, spilled food in microwave from prior guest, dirty bathroom, hair in bathroom, dirty sink countertops.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Newport News, VA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
staff was nice. location was good. I was able to book a 2 bed room.
Free breakfast was a first come first serve thing. By 8 am they had run out of just about everything even though it was to be served until 9 am.

Room had a disgusting smell. Smelled like old cigarette smell that they tried to cover up. The place was quiet. We just needed a place to rest our heads for a night and it fit the bill.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jacquelyn from Brownsville, TX
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was awesome. About a 15 min drive to La Cantera!!
It is old, but that doesn't make it ok for it to be that dirty. And the night desk attendant was smoking inside!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff
My heater didn't work at all northern did aac room 117
Couple
Amber from Austin, TX
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The TV
Nothing

It's a great hotel to stay at if you're going to Six Flags Fiesta Texas.

Solo Traveler
Christian from San Antonio, TX
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything..worst location and horrible staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
When I first checked in, I received a room that was already taken!!
Couple
Jeffrey from San Antonio, TX
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly & helpful. The room was clean with the exception of leftover food in the refrigerator.
The laundry room was not open 24 hrs.

The air conditioner cooled the room very fast, the shower was awesome, it had a shower head with adjustable settings, there was a coffee pot, microwave and mud size refrigerator. The gentleman that checked us in also gave us some coffee filters. The free breakfast was not horrible.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn San Antonio/Near Six Flags Fiesta Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg