San Anselmo Inn - Bed And Breakfast

San Anselmo Inn - Bed And Breakfast in San Anselmo

San Anselmo Inn - Bed And Breakfast

San Anselmo Inn - Bed And Breakfast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
339 San Anselmo Avenue
San Anselmo, CA 94960

Hotel Guest Rating for San Anselmo Inn - Bed And Breakfast in San Anselmo

# 1 of 2 hotels in San Anselmo
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
San Anselmo Inn - Bed And Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the San Anselmo Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the San Anselmo Inn - Bed And Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendocino, CA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cozy, quaint, very quiet. Nice people, Nice breakfast, very pleasant.
Windows didn't open and the air conditioner was noisy so it was uncomfortably warm during the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast. Proximity to whole food cafe. Safety of the town.
Couple
Bennet from Lund, Sweden
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Charming hotel in the middle of a small village. You felt like you lived in someones home. Delicious homemade breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, CA
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cockeysville, MD
June 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Charming European style hotel (small room). Great room with shower. Fridge in room. Very comfortable bed. Wonderful homemade breakfasts--quiche, breads, croissants, fresh fruit, yogurt, granola. Friendly staff. Free parking. Cute town.
Couple
John from Portland, OR
June 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was clean and comfortable, staff were friendly, and most of all the breakfasts were scrumptious! Freshly prepared quiche or frittata (varies daily), lots of freshly baked breads, muffins, etc., and tons of fresh fruit.
Couple
Ken from Austin, TX
August 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
We had a two room suite, which really helped us to spread out our stuff. Also, a very good free breakfast.

A decent hotel for the stars and San Anselmo. I was hoping for something a little closer to Highway 101, but this was the only thing available. I ended up pleasantly surprised, and would stay hear again.

Business Traveler
Margaret from Sacrament, CA
June 19, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing

Parking for this hotel was down the street in a bank parking lot. There was no place to conduct work either in the room or in the very dark restaurant. The sheets and furnishings for the room were dated and old. The pillows felt like corncobs. The TV (although I did not use it) was old. When I went for breakfast, there was nothing to be served until 7:30 - I needed to go to work at 7:00, so I did not get breakfast. I would never stay at this restaurant again! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Mike from Monroe, WI
June 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice location, friendly staff, excellent continental breakfast
no complaints, all good

Beautiful facility

Business Traveler
Gary from Tustin, CA
May 22, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Located on the main street of charming San Anselmo.
Rooms are very small and lack of WiFi.
Reviews of San Anselmo Inn - Bed And Breakfast
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the San Anselmo Inn - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg