Samaya Hotel Deira

Samaya Hotel Deira

Samaya Hotel Deira Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
Riggat Al Buteen
Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Samaya Hotel Deira in Dubai

See Most Popular hotels in Dubai
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Samaya Hotel Deira
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Samaya Hotel Deira
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Samaya Hotel Deira

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kiran from Morrisville, NC
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It has free internet and valet parking, close to Burj Khalifa.
This hotel is very old and don't know how they got the 5 Star Rating, food quality was ok, rooms were ok but not great.
Solo Traveler
Arunas from Chicago, IL
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Size of room and view of city and creek
Front desk staff is an unmitigated disaster, incompetent, indifferent, rude and even aggressive. Tiny pool is one meter deep over one half and two meters deep on Two staff members were wandering around my room inexplicably. Three stars Would be generous.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I did not stay here. Waste of money
Room was not set up for double occupancy. I stayed elsewhere even after paying for my 2 night stay here.

Double occupancy room was 2 twin beds in a king bed space, separated by inches....

Couple
Kulwinder from Sugar Land, TX
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, Service
Couple
Christina from Wayland, MA
April 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location of the hotel was a 10 minute walk to the metro which was very convenient.
We wanted to check in early to the hotel and one of the front staff members dismissed us and told us to come back at 3. We waited an hour at the hotel lounge and checked with a different receptionist who was kind and able to find a room for us.
Business Traveler
Shyam from Mumbai, India
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Helped in keeping foodstuff in the freezer.Helped by the maintenance staff.
Reception was not willing to help in keeping the packaged food in the hotel freezer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandeepkumar from North York, Canada
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockholm, Sweden
March 15, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The clean rooms
The staff knocked on the door at morning to ask if we want to have the room cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was decent - walking distance to subway and very close to the airport. The free parking was a nice touch as well. Also liked the fresh fruit every afternoon in the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
March 3, 2015
3.0
The staff was nice
This was definitely NOT a 5 star hotel, more like a 2 star. I reserved a non-smoking room, but got a smoking room that reeked. They said that there were no other rooms available. I was not happy about this hotel and would not recommend it
Reviews of Samaya Hotel Deira
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Samaya Hotel Deira
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.