Samaya Hotel Deira

Samaya Hotel Deira

Samaya Hotel Deira Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
Riggat Al Buteen
Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Samaya Hotel Deira in Dubai

See Most Popular hotels in Dubai
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Samaya Hotel Deira
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Samaya Hotel Deira
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Samaya Hotel Deira

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandeepkumar from North York, Canada
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockholm, Sweden
March 15, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The clean rooms
The staff knocked on the door at morning to ask if we want to have the room cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was decent - walking distance to subway and very close to the airport. The free parking was a nice touch as well. Also liked the fresh fruit every afternoon in the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
March 3, 2015
3.0
The staff was nice
This was definitely NOT a 5 star hotel, more like a 2 star. I reserved a non-smoking room, but got a smoking room that reeked. They said that there were no other rooms available. I was not happy about this hotel and would not recommend it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amarnath from Delran, NJ
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
This is just near to airport.
This is not at all 5 star hotel. I booked for 2 adults and 2 kids and they charged me for my kids extra.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grays, United Kingdom
January 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Hotel should be rated 4 star not 5, standard is poor. No toilet rolls for three days, it was requested and nothing showed up but a box of small tissue. Practically used water to clean up through out duration of stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Millersville, MD
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I booked Two rooms, arrived around 11.50AM,had to wait for TWO hours to get the rooms.It is definiteley not a 5 Star hotel. Very bad service.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
it is a good hotel to stay overall

it absolutely is not a 5 start hotel. at best 3+ hotel.

Business Traveler
Abdulkadir from Edmonton, Canada
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mamdooh from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
nice and quite
no disco or any kind of entertainment at the hotel

if you like to relax in a quite aria this is the one.

Reviews of Samaya Hotel Deira
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Samaya Hotel Deira
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg