Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Buffalo

Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6615 Transit Road
Williamsville, NY 14221

Hotel Guest Rating for Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Buffalo

# 14 of 69 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, NY
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Erie, PA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Joseph from Surprise, AZ
August 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The charm.
The main restaurant was not open, but was a beautiful setting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It had lots of personality
The staff was not rude but they were not helpful. They did not bring a blanket when we requested...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
One thing tv channels. There was no pool. Pathetic for supposed 4 star hotel they should pay us to stay there.
Bathroom sink leaked on carpet. Shower not properly arranged the water got onfloor. Bedsheets too big for matress, dif not stay on bed. Housekeeping had to be remindedto take out the trash. Also to replace clean towels. To replace coffee pods .

I'm done not satisfied at all!!!!

Couple
Cheryl from Whitby, Canada
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Temperance, MI
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This hotel was fantastic. My family and I loved it. It was luxurious but had great amenities.
One of the main reasons I chose this hotel was the guaranteed pool amenity. They used to have a pool on the roof, but no longer because "the adults weren't behaving". My kids did not get to swim for 3 days when that's what we were counting on. Not happy
Couple
Matthew from Elizabethtown, KY
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The decor was very interesting.
The toilet was broken in the first room we entered but the staff changed our room immediately and was very accommodating.

A very neat final leg of our honeymoon before heading home.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Loretta from Brewster, NY
July 26, 2014
9.0
The hotel was clean and updated. Rooms were nice. Good continental breakfast. Courteous staff
Reviews of Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Salvatore's Garden Place Hotel, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg