Salt Lake Marriott Downtown At City Creek

Salt Lake Marriott Downtown At City Creek

Salt Lake Marriott Downtown At City Creek Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
75 S West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Salt Lake Marriott Downtown At City Creek in Salt Lake City

# 24 of 111 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Salt Lake Marriott Downtown At City Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Salt Lake Marriott Downtown At City Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Salt Lake Marriott Downtown At City Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Eugene, OR
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Decor and comfortable bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was perfect for what we were doing
We were on the 4th floor and right above the HVAC units so there was a constant motor running 24/7...was a little loud.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
No breakfast included, no shuttle
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruita, CO
September 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
PROXIMITY TO SALT PALACE CONVENTION CENTER AND OUTDOOR MALL. STAFF VERY HELPFULL AND PLEASANT. GREAT VIEW. GREAT POOL.
COULD HEAR THE MAN TALKING IN NEXT ROOM
Family Traveling with Young Children
Desiree from Vernal, UT
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We liked the affordable breakfast for room service. Location was great.
First night room was clean but there was used soap and a used towel in the bathroom. Also was frustrated there was no laundry bag to put our dirty laundry in. Disappointed by price for these reasons.
Couple
Krista from San Francisco, CA
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenience
Small bathroom
Couple
Siera from Logan, UT
March 3, 2015
Couple
2.0
I reserved a room with a view, and the only view I got was the roof of the nordstrom. Also, there was no mini fridge, and when I asked the staff I was rudely told the better rooms have them.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location was great for what I was in SLC for.
No coffee maker in room. No free wi-fi in room (only in lobby). Parking is additional charge even if you are staying in the hotel.
Couple
Christopher from Clearfield, UT
November 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Love the corner room
Not very good access to the corner windows
Business Traveler
Diana from Henderson, NV
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and the 11th floor view.
Paying for parking.
Reviews of Salt Lake Marriott Downtown At City Creek
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Salt Lake Marriott Downtown At City Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.