Salish Lodge & Spa

Salish Lodge & Spa

Salish Lodge & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6501 Railroad Avenue Southeast
Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Hotel Guest Rating for Salish Lodge & Spa in Fall City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fall City
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Salish Lodge & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Salish Lodge & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Salish Lodge & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(9)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Cozy and filled with a comforting country aroma. The room was perfectly clean and comfortable, the jacuzzi tub and working fireplace made our stay very very nice. The hike outside and views of the falls, the staff and food in The Attic for dinner. A+
Not a thing! Very proud to have stayed at "The Great Northern"!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brier, WA
June 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
I enjoyed the in room jacuzzi tub
There was limited walking areas surrounding the hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
March 20, 2017
10.0
Spacious room, very comfortable beds, jetted tub and full length of wall windows.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everyone was really kind and helpful. Absolutely amazing location. I've wanted to do this for years, so for us, a once in a lifetime experience. Particularly loved the fact that the rooms are nearly sound-proof. But crack a door & hear falls at night.
I really thought that the cost of things was a little much. But to be expected I imagine. Just a bit different for those of us with less upscale lifestyles. Can't do this often but hope to return someday.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
January 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
Beautiful location, jet tub and wood fireplace in the room
Way overpriced for the hotel quality, very mediocre lunch & dinner food. "River view" rooms get a pick at a water pump and a small corner of the waterfall, totally not worth it. Parking is shared with park parking and is always packed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
June 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The setting was beautiful and the atmosphere was uniquely Northwestern
Couple
Ken from Langley, Canada
June 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Majestic water falls! Fireplace and Jacuzzi in room was romantic on a cool evening.
King size bed to short. Restaurant food was very good but the portions were small and overpriced.
Couple
Katrina from Monrovia, CA
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the view of the waterfall from the room as well as the spa tub in the beautiful bathroom. Everything met or exceeded our expectations.
No

It seems like hotels of late "nickle and dime" their customers, but Salish Lodge did not. I appreciated the complimentary bottled water in the room, as well as the tea and cookies for their guests in the evening. All the desk personnel and valets were friendly and helpful. It was hard to leave.

Couple
Mark from Brentwood Bay, Canada
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
great view of falls comfortable and quiet
short beds feet would hangout the end
Couple
William from Issaquah, WA
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice spot. This was for my son and his new bride.
$100 plus for a pizza in room service! You've got to be kidding! As I heard the food left a bit to be desired.
Reviews of Salish Lodge & Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Salish Lodge & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Fall City
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.