Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino

Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino

Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
858 Frigate Bay Road
St. Kitts

Hotel Guest Rating for Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino in Saint Kitts

# 1 of 9 hotels in Saint Kitts
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NY
April 24, 2017
Couple
8.0
Hotel Staff is amazing. Location is perfect, beach was perfect
Like everything in life , the hotel is getting older.
Couple
Sandra from Watertown, NY
March 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
Our room was very well located on the ground floor of building 13. Close to the ocean and main pool but far enuf away from busy areas. Nice large room
Unfortunately during my entire stay they only had decaf coffee for the rooms. I would have preferred regular coffee by far. Otherwise it was a great stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
September 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
We didn't know what to expect staying at a large resort, but it was a great place to stay. Everything was available if needed it, and Mike at the front desk was the best and very accommodating!
Everything that we did we enjoyed, We enjoyed the pool bar to the casino, so we don't have any complaints. It would be nice to have a free shuttle to and from the airport, but nothing on the island is free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
July 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
A/C in room struggled the whole time we were there. The main pool was dirty several times, so we would go to the other pool. Ice machines in most villas didn't work. We had to go to multiple buildings to get ice. Front desk staff often very rude on phone.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location and great pool
it was very loud due to the openness of the interior and lots of loud drunk people around between the hours of 2-6am.
Business Traveler
David from Monroe Twp, NJ
June 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, only hotel on island with a beach, only hotel on island that is maintained, great staff willing to assist with any questions.Can walk to Frigates Bay, excellent restruants within walking distance.
Needs to be better managed, The outdoor bar was poorly stocked and maintained. Cannot purchase anything on site with credit card or cash, everything goes on room charge.
Leslie from Maywood, NJ
February 27, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
January 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rafael from San Juan, PR
January 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Beth from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
You don't have to leave the resort for anything, plenty of restaurants, bars, and shops. Staff is very friendly and attentive.
Reviews of Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.