Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino

Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino in Saint Kitts

Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino

Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
858 Frigate Bay Road
St. Kitts
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino in Saint Kitts

# 1 of 10 hotels in Saint Kitts
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Cheryl from Grand Marais, MN
December 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Excellent customer service in all departments. Friendly staff all-around. We had a garden suite and we had a pool view and a partial ocean view. Nice big veranda with great furnishings. Lots of different choices for pools, bars and food.
No hot tubs, only one in the spa that was an additional charge to use. They had several non-heated whirlpools that didn't work that great.
Couple
Jorge from San Juan, PR
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about the hotel is exceptional including the grounds and the casino.
Additional service charge at checkout and $100.00 hold (5 to 7 Days) on my credit card for incidentals.

Hotel is great, maybe a shuttle to move guest to nearby restaurants and or stores.

Couple
Carlie from Phoenix, AZ
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, excellent food. Rooms are spacious and clean.

Resort is conveniently located within walking distance to restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Doral, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel had a great reception with knowledgeable staff. I was upgraded to a junior suite.
The first room I was given had a very bad odor, musty and stale, I had to ask to change my room.

The hotel was nice, just a little bit run down in comparison with Marriots in the USA.

Group Traveler
Selena from Houston, TX
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Grover from Little Rock, AR
June 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was on the ocean and the golf course was across the street.
The prices for everything was quite high. They nickeled and dimed you for everything! $6.00 for bottled water and $2.00 for a candy bar is quite excessive!
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 25, 2014
10.0
Every thing... hope I can get adeal for july no
Noeverything

Everything was perfect

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
November 2, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Went in slow season so cannot comment
Bottle of water us $ 7 was a rip off Like they got u For drinks food n even water Y they do that Leaves sour taste Shows desperation

Overall fine

Couple
Carlie from Phoenix, AZ
October 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything about hotel was first class. Rooms, staff, food and location made this the perfect resort for a vacation. Staff made the true difference. Friendliest and most accommodating I have ever encountered.
Everything about the stay and hotel was perfect. Not a single complaint!

Hotel was beautiful and in a perfect location. Staff was friendly and went above and beyond to give guests the perfect stay. Every employee greeted us with warm smiles. Rooms are clean, comfortable and large enough to spread out. Food was excellent in every restaurant and outlet at the resort. During out stay we enjoyed meals in every restaurant and everything was delicious. The chocolate croissants in the coffee shop are the best I have ever had! The beach at the resort is beautiful and even had cabanas and lounge chairs. There is also a golf course, casino and spa for guests who don't want to spend time on the beach. ...read more

Reviews of Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Saint Kitts Marriott Resort And Royal Beach Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg