Sahara Motel

Sahara Motel

Sahara Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
845 South Beach Boulevard
Anaheim, CA 92804

Hotel Guest Rating for Sahara Motel in Anaheim

See Most Popular hotels in Anaheim
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sahara Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sahara Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sahara Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Araceli from Norwalk, CT
August 7, 2017
5.0
Nothing
At first I liked the price. But when I check in room smelled very bad. It needs a gral clean. And order to say is a None smoking room. blanket was dirty. Mattress is ok. Bedspread is very old
Business Traveler
Hassan from Norwalk, CT
July 16, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Not much, I liked only the location.
Yes, I did not like the owner/mgr him and his wife were not nice to a lot of people and us, they are not customer friendly, they do not know how to welcome their customer or even to answer their question, all they care about the money.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 13, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
The air conditioning actually worked fine.
There were bed bugs. The shower did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Apache Junction, AZ
June 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
absolutely nothing!
I have date stamped pictures if needed/wanted for this complaint. This room was disgusting, both me and my infant son were bit by something, there was animal poop on the closet shelf, I had to give a deposit for my room key/remote, and there is much more.
Amy from Norwalk, CT
April 24, 2017
1.0
Nothing at all.
Everything. Bad service,disgusting room,so bad wouldn't even walk on the floor without shoes or take a shower in the shower.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashley, PA
March 17, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Our flights were delayed due to a blizzard at home. Staff treated us great. The room and bedding were clean - beds comfortable. Room has a microwave and good size fridge.
Sahara is old and everything in it is old. Although everything was clean the carpet was old and dusty. No coffee maker in the room. Not up to our lifestyle but rather that than sleeping at the airport.
Jacqueline from Placentia, CA
February 11, 2017
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nathan from Lake Elsinore, CA
October 5, 2016
8.0
Rooms were very clean
Couple
Jose from El Paso, TX
August 6, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ren from San Ramon, CA
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location
no
Reviews of Sahara Motel
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sahara Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.