Sahara Courtyard Inn Osoyoos

Sahara Courtyard Inn Osoyoos

Sahara Courtyard Inn Osoyoos Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
6205 Cottonwood Drive
Osoyoos, BC V0H 1V0

Hotel Guest Rating for Sahara Courtyard Inn Osoyoos in Osoyoos

# 8 of 21 hotels in Osoyoos
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sahara Courtyard Inn Osoyoos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sahara Courtyard Inn Osoyoos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sahara Courtyard Inn Osoyoos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, Canada
September 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Great courtyard and pool, near Osoyoos lakeshore. We were surprised it was rated only 1 star. It was as good as some 3 stars that we've stayed at.
Bathtub plug was useless. The window above the bath was grubby and secured by a tacky stick. Minor concerns unless you like to lie in a warm bath. Room #33.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Langley, Canada
August 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
noise from kitchen
Couple
Brian from Lacombe, Canada
August 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location to the beach is nice.
Is in need of up grading; we had a good size room but the carpet was very dirty, the bathroom door looked like it had water damage.

A bit pricey for what you get.

Zsuzsanna from Abbotsford, Canada
July 28, 2015
We liked the way the Owners treated us. They treated us like their own Family members. The service was superb, the room was more than we expected. Everything was clean, comfortable, and quiet. All of the other fun places just walking distance from there.
Group Traveler
Dwight from Marysville, WA
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
Cancellation policy was 15 days. Seemed excessive
Couple
Dale from Sylvan Lake, Canada
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quiet. Walking distance to beach, liquor store, restaurants, downtown (small town). Large parking areas. Although we did not use the facility on this visit they really do cater to motorcyclists which is a huge deal for us.
They forgot to do up our room one night. Hence we had to go request shampoo, towels, coffee. It was however "shoulder season" so I am sure there was not a full staff on payroll at the time we were there.

Great kitchenette units for a very reasonable price

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 7, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
It is right by the main bar and the amusement park.
It doesn't have beach space like the other hotels on the Main Street, it's kitchenette didn't have a microwave, there was no air pump unlike most other hotels, they charged me extra and made a scene that I brought my toy sized dog.

Too many hidden costs and the price got way above the quote...and the price already was ridiculously high for what we got.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from White Rock, Canada
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
nice pool and good living space in the room.

Great budget motel in Osoyoos. "Budget" being the operative word during the busy summer months. Where you'd expect to pay $xx-$xx.xxper night, during the summer months, double that. But, it's all about supply and demand! Nice pool and clean rooms.

Senior Travelers
Maddie from Surrey, Canada
August 30, 2012
Senior Travelers
1.0

Inside the toilet rim was dirty. The price was very high in relation to facilities, although it was Iron man weekend so there was a shortage of hotel space.

Couple
Dan from Coquitlam, Canada
July 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean, convenient location, nice amenities.
Wifi signal was a little weak.

Clean rooms, great common area with a pool. Pool was well maintained and clean. BBQs available for use, patio tables and chairs in public area. Great atmosphere. Just across the street is a good little Greek restaurant called "Ella". Location was convenient. Overall a great place to stay for the price.

Reviews of Sahara Courtyard Inn Osoyoos
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sahara Courtyard Inn Osoyoos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.