Safi Royal Luxury Towers

Safi Royal Luxury Towers in Monterrey

Safi Royal Luxury Towers

Safi Royal Luxury Towers Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
Pino Suarez 444 Sur Colonia Centro
Monterrey 64000

Hotel Guest Rating for Safi Royal Luxury Towers in Monterrey

# 2 of 51 hotels in Monterrey
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Safi Royal Luxury Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Safi Royal Luxury Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Safi Royal Luxury Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edu from Garland, TX
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
the swimming pool location excellent nice garden area and the staff
no its whaz great

location its the best part of this hotel and the comfort of the room

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. I did not stay at this hotel. Instead I went to the Fiesta Americana downtown.I was not given an option of what area of downtown I wanted to stay in. I thought there were no 4-5 star hotels outside the main plaza/downtown area of Monterrey.
The location of this hotel is unsafe and horrible. There is a big city hospital (Hospital de Zona) located right in front of the hotel were people just hover and hang out. There is nothing touristy or safe about this area of downtown Monterrey.

I told Priceline about all this area and also about the fact that a woman was kidnapped by narcotraffikers and held hostage at this hotel (this was in the Monterrey local news channel) but your company refused to relocate me or give me a refund. I will never use Priceline or recommend it to anyone. this was not the agreement for a 4 -5 star hotel in downtown Monterrey.

Group Traveler
Amy from Mcdonough, GA
February 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
pool and garden area are beautiful. hotel is very nice and very quiet. overall, it's a great deal- especially for the price!
location isn't the very best part of monterrey but it is still very convenient. if you're looking for a location with nice restaurants within walking distance, this isn't the place. however, it's perfect for driving & easy highway access
Couple
Fernando from Urbana, IL
December 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
The public areas are well kept
The surroundings are extremely unapealling. Room service food is too expensive. Decor is pretentious (Plastic roman urns and artificial plants grace the corridors)

The room door opens diractly to the bed, so there is no privacy.At first sight the looks of the hotel are quite impressive, but then you realize the decor is pretentious

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Norcross, GA
June 11, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Staff, horrible Rooms with outdated televisions From 1985, The fact they claim to be a 4 star hotel While in actuality is a nice 2 or 3 at most. Dirty rooms, sheets had stains on them.

Horrible, If you trying to stay some ware nice Stag at Sheraton or crown Both are 3 star hotels but light years Better then this one.

Couple
Lee from Corpus Christi, TX
May 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff was extremely friendly, helpful, professional. The pool area is amazing, very clean, tropical, well-maintained.
Location was in a rough neighborhood. Fortunately, hotel staff made me feel very secure, although it was a little like staying in the "green zone" in Bagdad...very security-conscious. Could not walk anywhere, had to take a taxi anytime I wanted to leave
Business Traveler
Miguel from New York, NY
April 23, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Extremely Bad Experience.
Hotel said my reservation was not registered on their database; thus, denied me access.

Awful experience. I was told priceline did not process my confirmation. Staff did not allow me to check-in. I was referred to priceline, who never provided a human contact at its 1-800 number. Very disappointing experience.

Business Traveler
John from Fontana, CA
July 23, 2011
Business Traveler
4.0
Just the hotel.
The manager and the staff
lack
customer service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Belinda from San Antonio, TX
June 24, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. The rooms were clean and very appealing. It's location was perfect 7 blocks from main plaza.
I didn't like that the reservation agents spoke English even the hotel and restaurant staff had difficulty understanding some basic things..

Overall, I was very pleased with the hotel. It exceeded my expectations in Customer Service. The price was perfect. The location was even better than I could hope.

Solo Traveler
Octavio from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
March 31, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is beautiful! Very nice surroundings and pool area is very-well maintained with waterfall
Location is in the downtown area, which there is not much to see

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. Very clean, very elegant, staff is very professional. Pool area has a nice waterfall and the gardens are well kept.

Reviews of Safi Royal Luxury Towers
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Safi Royal Luxury Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg