Safety Harbor Resort And Spa, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Safety Harbor Resort And Spa, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Safety Harbor Resort And Spa, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
105 North Bayshore Drive
Safety Harbor, FL 34695
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Safety Harbor Resort And Spa, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member in Safety Harbor

# 1 of 1 hotels in Safety Harbor
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Safety Harbor Resort And Spa, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Safety Harbor Resort And Spa, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Safety Harbor Resort And Spa, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, OH
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff were friendly and courteous.
Only a king- had to pay ore for two beds. Had to change room because water dripping on our head from ceiling at 6 am. Issues with air conditioning too.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillonvale, OH
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was spacious, lovely & very clean with a beautiful view. Guests have access to the spa's steam room, dry sauna and the many fitness classes. You can also rent bikes. We also enjoyed dining at the local eateries within easy walking distance.
Because it is a historical hotel, it is a bit confusing to navigate, This however also adds to its charm.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Paying $16 per day extra for amenities I didn't use.
Couple
Dana from Holly Hill, FL
July 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
front desk...ambiance...history...pool area...most comfortable room.
NO VIEW...unless you walk down to the seedy pier/park. employees texting while working in full view (restaurant)as soon as you walk in.
Business Traveler
Richard from Englewood, FL
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
nicely appointed room and staff was friendly and accommodating. Beautiful grounds and located in a quaint town.
The television didn't work, was fixed promptly, and then just stopped working later in the evening

I will stay again to enjoy its amenities which I didn't have time for on this trip.

Business Traveler
Garry from Boynton Beach, FL
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Ambiance
Wi fi had to change room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Orlando, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed the hotel and it's amenities. The staff was wonderful.
The hotel charged an additional $40 in order for me to get a two queen beds instead of a king.
Couple
Joseph from Ocoee, FL
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Location was great we did not need to drive our car. We walked everywhere we needed to go .
The only thing I didn't like was the outside next the outside bar was too small.

it was our anniversary and my wife love the Spa the most, and the Staff was great. They made us feel special and she needed that. We Love the place and we do plan on coming back here.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mulberry, FL
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff is lovely. Lots of recent upgrades. Exercise classes are a bonus!
I did not like the elevator out when our room was on the sixth floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from The Villages, FL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
absolutely fantastic location and facility
Reviews of Safety Harbor Resort And Spa, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Safety Harbor Resort And Spa, An Ascend Hotel Collection Member
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.