Saddle West Casino Hotel Rv Park

Saddle West Casino Hotel Rv Park

Saddle West Casino Hotel Rv Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1220 South Highway 160
Pahrump, NV 89048

Hotel Guest Rating for Saddle West Casino Hotel Rv Park in Pahrump

# 2 of 4 hotels in Pahrump
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Saddle West Casino Hotel Rv Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Saddle West Casino Hotel Rv Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Saddle West Casino Hotel Rv Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Mtn, UT
May 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Low rates
Senior Travelers
Linda from Brawley, CA
April 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Pet area to far from rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free buffet breakfast. Decent size room. Clean room.
Couple
Barbara from Carol Stream, IL
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, good value, clean. Helpful staff
No iron. No safe. Front desk did not contact us when a package we were waiting for arrived
Business Traveler
Jeff from Phoenix, AZ
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and smoke free. The breakfast buffet was very good with a made to order omelet station.
Couple
Jim from Surprise, AZ
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Reasonably enjoyable older motel/casino for the price, which included breakfast.
Poor directions to room and large, like a maze; Would probably be still looking if we hadn't run into a staff person. Squeaky floors; pity the person downstairs. Only 3 ice machines for the whole complex all a distance, and generally MT.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Lompoc, CA
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great Bar and casino. Good location. Friendly and helpful employees.
Hard bed covered in plastic. Loud heater.
Solo Traveler
Debbie from Grants Pass, OR
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was VERY nice. I was kind of worried with it only having 1 star rating, but it was surprisingly nice. On-site restaurant was nice too.
I can't think of anything that was bad.

Awesome "old time" feel. Small "local" casino had a good feel to it. Entire staff was very helpful and polite. Plenty of parking. Clean rooms. Reasonable prices for rooms and for food. I was there for a funeral this time but I have already informed my husband that we will be back just for fun and we WILL definitely stay there if they have a room available. Not that far from downtown Las Vegas (approx 60 miles)so you could still go do "family" stuff with kids during the day. ...read more

Business Traveler
Randall from Boulder City, NV
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable room, ice machine close.
Coffee in room would be appreciated, although free coffee was available in lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from North Las Vegas, NV
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
nice staff
mattress was rather lumpy and soft and the casino had a bad odor

woulod not stay again

Reviews of Saddle West Casino Hotel Rv Park
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Saddle West Casino Hotel Rv Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.