Saddle West Casino Hotel Rv Park

Saddle West Casino Hotel Rv Park in Pahrump

Saddle West Casino Hotel Rv Park

Saddle West Casino Hotel Rv Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1220 South Highway 160
Pahrump, NV 89048

Hotel Guest Rating for Saddle West Casino Hotel Rv Park in Pahrump

# 2 of 4 hotels in Pahrump
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Saddle West Casino Hotel Rv Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Saddle West Casino Hotel Rv Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Saddle West Casino Hotel Rv Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Debbie from Grants Pass, OR
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was VERY nice. I was kind of worried with it only having 1 star rating, but it was surprisingly nice. On-site restaurant was nice too.
I can't think of anything that was bad.

Awesome "old time" feel. Small "local" casino had a good feel to it. Entire staff was very helpful and polite. Plenty of parking. Clean rooms. Reasonable prices for rooms and for food. I was there for a funeral this time but I have already informed my husband that we will be back just for fun and we WILL definitely stay there if they have a room available. Not that far from downtown Las Vegas (approx 60 miles)so you could still go do "family" stuff with kids during the day. ...read more

Business Traveler
Randall from Boulder City, NV
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable room, ice machine close.
Coffee in room would be appreciated, although free coffee was available in lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from North Las Vegas, NV
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
nice staff
mattress was rather lumpy and soft and the casino had a bad odor

woulod not stay again

Senior Travelers
Carol from Henderson, NV
October 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Our room was at the back of the hotel with a large, park-like grassy area right outside of our door. It was wonderful!

We were quite satisfied with the room and especially with the large, park-like grassy area right outside of our door. It was wonderful! The grounds were also clean and well landscaped.

Business Traveler
Earl from Brookings, OR
October 7, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
GETTING OUT OF THERE, ONLY SPEND ONE NIGHT OUT OF 5
THE PLACE REAPED OF SMOKE FOR A NON SMOKING ROOM THE BATHROOM FAN SOUNDED LIKE IT WAS GOING TO FALL OUT AT ANY TIME. THE REFREGERATOR SMELLED LIKE SOMETHING DIED IN IT CARPET WAS VERY DIRTY WE DID NOT UNPACK AND COULD HARLY SLEEP WITH ALL OF THE ODO

THE PLACE REAPED OF SMOKE FOR A NON SMOKING ROOM THE BATHROOM FAN SOUNDED LIKE IT WAS GOING TO FALL OUT AT ANY TIME. THE REFREGERATOR SMELLED LIKE SOMETHING DIED IN IT CARPET WAS VERY DIRTY WE DID NOT UNPACK AND COULD HARLY SLEEP WITH ALL OF THE ODORS

Rachel from Denver, CO
May 18, 2013
3.0

Make sure you add "non-smoking" to special requests. When I checked in they said I couldnt get a non-smoking room because I booked it through Priceline and didnt specify. I switched hotels after the first night. It's a great place for smokers.

Couple
Larry from Trail, OR
April 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very well situated on the main drag and easy to find. The room was very big and fit us perfectly.
The bed in our room really needs to be replaced as I was in a well worn groove all night long and I was very uncomfortable.

We liked the fact that the restaurant was right inside the front door. We had our dinner there and the next morning before we left we had a very nice quite reasonable buffet breakfast.

Couple
Laurie from Joshua Tree, CA
April 16, 2013
Couple
4.0
They finally found the reservation!! ALWAYS print and bring the confirmation!!!
ANTS..ANTS..ANTS.. If you are alergic dont stay here!!

Smokey casino.. Rooms not to bad but pets are allowed so if you have allergies dont stay here.. Staff was apologetic about the ants but with new tile and we had no food stuff with us.. Maybe not a good thing

Senior Travelers
Carol from Victorville, CA
April 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The grounds were beautiful! The hotel checking staff where very customer friendly
Group Traveler
Kathy from Pioche, NV
February 26, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
They were not what expected for the price
How old the Hotel was
Reviews of Saddle West Casino Hotel Rv Park
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Saddle West Casino Hotel Rv Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg