Saddle West Casino Hotel RV Park

Saddle West Casino Hotel RV Park

Saddle West Casino Hotel RV Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1220 South Highway 160
Pahrump, NV 89048

Hotel Guest Rating for Saddle West Casino Hotel RV Park in Pahrump

# 1 of 7 hotels in Pahrump
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Saddle West Casino Hotel RV Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Saddle West Casino Hotel RV Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Saddle West Casino Hotel RV Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Pryor, OK
May 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Big rooms very clean comfortable bed . Excellent stay
Needs a mini refrigerator for medication and such . Coffee pot too! There is plenty of room for a second night table so both sides of the bed have one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Norwalk, CT
May 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and service
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Las Vegas, NV
April 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
this is a dump should be closed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Placentia, CA
April 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
April 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Raymond from Riverside, CA
April 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Yes I did not like the additional $50.00 taken out of my account and as of today 04/04/2017 my said $50.00 has not been reverse back into my account as per the check-out desk clerk.I check out 04/02/2017 and my money has not been reversed in my account.
Solo Traveler
Alan from Mountainside, NJ
April 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean and hotel felt safe. Hotel is in a central location in the city. The hotel grounds were beautifully maintained. I will definitely stay there again.
No ironing board. Floor shook when people walked by outside.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
March 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Mature maintained landscaping was attractive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, SD
March 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
I have stayed there for years and it has the same character that I like.
Solo Traveler
John from Porterville, CA
February 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location to Front Sight and the low cost for a very decent room and good food at the restaurants at the hotel and in the area.
No.
Reviews of Saddle West Casino Hotel RV Park
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Saddle West Casino Hotel RV Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.