Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova

Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova

Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11211 Point East Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

# 2 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeremy from Rancho Cordova, CA
September 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Hector from Hacienda Heights, CA
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location where is wonderful. Easy access to fwy's and retail stores and more
Guest Wifi is confined to lobby. Would have liked it available in room.

They do offer a wonderful breakfast and dinner menu.

Solo Traveler
Bruce from Brandon, MS
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I've stayed at this hotel before and love the personnel there, everyone is so friendly and very helpful. The rooms are spacious and very well kept. And Starbucks is right downstairs!
The parking there is okay, but unless you have a smaller car be prepared to walk some, not far but the parking spaces are for more compact cars.
Couple
Tiffany from Rio Linda, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
How clean It was and That it offered Starbucks
No everything is amazing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable bed
No perks for staying there

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff, but very expensive to eat or drink!

Andrea from Orangevale, CA
September 10, 2014
10.0
I love everything about the Marriott. Staff to the food.
No

The rooms are great and so is everything else on the property.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathryn from Dayton, NV
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel is an older Marriott, has been remolded and is very nice. The staff was very attentive, and very professional. The hotel is located just off the freeway with little noise to the guests. The pool area was great.
Couple
Rachel from Millbrae, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked that there was a gym, free breakfast, and Starbucks all in the hotel.
I didn't like that you had to pay for wi fi in your hotel room.

Even if we checked in late, I think the staff should tell us everything we need to know about the hotel, etc. They didn't really tell us much.

Reviews of Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg