Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova

Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova

Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11211 Point East Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

# 3 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 412 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from Menlo Park, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's was affordable and well located off 50 for our trip.
The furniture in the room was dirty, the shower head was so low flow washing conditioner out of your hair became a 10 minute challenge, and the pillows reeked of smoke in a non-smoking room so bad that we had trouble sleeping and took them off the bed.

It's a Marriott, we probably should have asked for another room, but it was very late when we checked in. I can't excuse the smoke and smell from the linens or the poor upkeep of the room. I'll think twice before staying at a Marriot again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very attractive, great staff, clean and comfortable room, Formagio Restaurant food was excellent.
No

Great experience. Would definitely stay again. Room rate was great.

Couple
James from Scottsdale, AZ
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful, location was great, very comfy beds.
Senior Travelers
Sheila from Eagle Point, OR
July 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ripon, CA
July 9, 2014
8.0
The location worked well for us. The pool and spa were nice with an almost reset feel.
Didn't like that the rooms were all to one side of hotel kind of different

First room we received we were shocked to find water in sink and a dirty tool on the counter. The bed was also laid in they corrected this by giving us a different room. It was roomy and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, pool area, Starbucks in the lobby, & quality all around
Nope

Great hotel & GREAT price!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
No microwave, No fridge and $5 charge for internet. I never heard and experience above things not available in 4 start hotel
Couple
Richard from San Jose, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Property located in an easy access, close to HWY 50, Nice environment. Pleasant sitting areas, very nice swimming pool view.
none
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was great- comfy bed, nice tv, spacious. Enjoyed the gym and on site Starbucks.
I enjoyed the pool but others might not- on the smaller side and only 4.5 feet deep.
Reviews of Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg