Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova

Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova

Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
11211 Point East Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

# 1 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 475 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlin, NV
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Bed was very comfortable. Enjoyed a two night stay. Staff was friendly.
It's location is pretty isolated from everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Reno, NV
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
this is the 4th time we've stayed at this hotel. We love this place, the pool area is beautiful and convenient location
We had a very loud family next door with a baby and children, that continually, screamed and slammed the doors starting at 5 am. Also, the pool was closed for most of the day on Sat, which was the day we were going to spend relaxing and swimming.

Beautiful and clean

Business Traveler
Herbert from Shelton, WA
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Debra from Penn Valley, CA
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms are clean and comfortable, friendly, helpful staff. Free parking is a bonus for budget conscious travelers
Marriott corp has a policy of holding $51 on your debit card (for incidentals) which can wreak havoc on your bank account balance for about 3/4 days. This is difficult for those on a tight budget.

It's a great place near where I need to be. Always a pleasure to stay

Business Traveler
Craig from San Jose, CA
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The reception staff was friendly
Maintenance staff wanted to work in the room 30 minutes after check-in

Very comfortable and relaxing

Business Traveler
Kevin from Simi Valley, CA
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allison from Sacramento, CA
September 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location. Style resturant. Employes are great
No very happy

I stay there a lot and they my name and very help full

Couple
Sally from Corpus Christi, TX
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sidney from Alameda, CA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg