Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova

Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova

Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
11211 Point East Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

# 1 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 482 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Larry from Redding, CA
November 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
H Warren from Shelton, WA
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Prunedale, CA
November 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price.
When we got the room, we thought we were supposed to get internet. If we wanted internet, we had to pay.
Business Traveler
John from San Jose, CA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Liz at the front desk was great
nothing

Great place, highly recommend!!

Couple
Charles from Redding, CA
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff is always friendly, hotel is in a great location; close to great restaurants, shopping and attractions.
Hotel is in need of updating. Hallway carpets are old, worn and outdated. Wall paper needs to be removed and walls painted. Receptionists were new & had an issue running my credit card. Woke us up to have us come down so they could straighten it out.

Have stayed here several times. Great hotel, just desperately in need of updating. Would not call it a 4 star, maybe 3.5.

Couple
Thomas from Lancaster, CA
November 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
cleanliness
The elevators were down all week, the staff really didn't seem interested in directing guests to a service elevator, which we found on our third day, and they worked fine, we were on the 7th floor, try to carry your wife's luggage 7 flights

The hotel and pool are very nice, very clean, most definitely would stay again, with working elevators of course

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Altos, CA
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Redding, CA
November 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Have stayed there many times. Always friendly, professional staff. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Hotel restaurant has good food and great service.
This is not the hotel's fault, but a large group of "soccer families" converged into the hotel and basically took it over. If parents are to lead by example; shame on them!! Their language, actions and lack of respect were simply appalling & disturbing.

Great central location to restaurants and amenities in the Sacramento area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlin, NV
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Bed was very comfortable. Enjoyed a two night stay. Staff was friendly.
It's location is pretty isolated from everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Reno, NV
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
this is the 4th time we've stayed at this hotel. We love this place, the pool area is beautiful and convenient location
We had a very loud family next door with a baby and children, that continually, screamed and slammed the doors starting at 5 am. Also, the pool was closed for most of the day on Sat, which was the day we were going to spend relaxing and swimming.

Beautiful and clean

Reviews of Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg