Sunscape Sabor Cozumel - All Inclusive

Sunscape Sabor Cozumel - All Inclusive in Cozumel

Sunscape Sabor Cozumel - All Inclusive

Sunscape Sabor Cozumel - All Inclusive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
Carretera Costera Sur Km 12.9 Zona Hotelera Sur
Cozumel 77600
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunscape Sabor Cozumel - All Inclusive in Cozumel

# 25 of 34 hotels in Cozumel
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunscape Sabor Cozumel - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunscape Sabor Cozumel - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunscape Sabor Cozumel - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Libby from Gainesville, FL
July 2, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was very nice. Snorkels, kayaks, and sailboats available.
Whole party got sick off the food. The schedule (made and distributed daily) was always wrong. Weak coffee.
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Onaway, MI
March 1, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing!!!!! it was very dirty smelled like sewer !!!!had no straws for drinks!!!!!!! food was not good!!!!!
everything!!!!! took 2 hours to check in! no power no air for 2 day the front desk said dont stay in your room idk!!!!!!

0 out of 10

Couple
Hotel Guest from Houston,TX
May 29, 2009
Couple
5.0
Beach hotel, water sports.
Cockroaches in the room, the concierge sold us a tour more expensive than the price paid by other tourists attending the same tour with us.

Okay hotel for a quick weekend vacation. Water sports were great, but not included. Food fresh, but nothing local, just basic stuff. The hotel was far from downtown and a US $15 taxi one way. Ferry from Plays del Carmen US$14 per person. I did not consider the hotel a resort at all. It was too basic and not luxurious. The drinks were included, but the alcohol was diluted.

Couple
David from Streetman,TX
May 15, 2009
Couple
5.0
Staff.
This hotel is run down.

This hotel has seen better days. The grounds are not kept up very well and many of the fixtures in common areas need to be replaced. This was our first all inclusive experience, and it was about what we thought. Find the right bar and they have better offerings, and the food was just so so, but their was plenty of variety. The property is far enough from town that it's nice and quiet, unlike some of the guests as can be expected. ...read more

Couple
Beverly from Sullivan,IN
May 5, 2009
Couple
8.0
They offered some entertainment.
They did not go out of the way to accommodate guests as a deluxe resort would.

Overall good value. Nice family friendly atmosphere. I found the room clean but the bed and linens could have been nicer. Clean older hotel.

Couple
Jackie from Grand Junction,CO
February 19, 2009
Couple
4.0
Safety.
Rooming accommodations less than average.

This seemed to be a family friendly resort. We would have appreciated more pre-arranged entertainment on-site that was more cultured. The variety of the food at the buffet was less than average. I could hear the outside conversations from our room. There were not adequate covers on the bed. We did like that it did not cost extra to utilize the sea kayaks. We did not appreciate being hounded to have a tour to encourage us to purchase a time share. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Seattle,VQ
December 4, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beach.
The room was dingy and limited restaurants open.

Comfortable beds, decent sized room, needs mini bars and refrigerators in each room, rooms need repainted as kind of dingy. Buffets not my thing but were actually good. Snack bar and bars excellent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary
September 6, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Rooms were nice and big and the overall service was excellent.
Restaurant selections were lacking.

This is a decent overall hotel. The restaurant selections are lacking and the beach is not nearly as nice as the pictures lead you to believe.

Reviews of Sunscape Sabor Cozumel - All Inclusive
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunscape Sabor Cozumel - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg