Rustic Inn

Rustic Inn

Rustic Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
120 East 100 South
Moab, UT 84532

Hotel Guest Rating for Rustic Inn in Moab

# 9 of 35 hotels in Moab
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rustic Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rustic Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rustic Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Sparks, NV
April 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
quiet, good parking, cleanliness, close to main street/town
combo bathroom/kitchen double sink. noisy refrigerator (not in separate room from bed) - was large, tho. Pool was not open when other motel pools were.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nederland, CO
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roger from Elephant Butte, NM
March 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
We are traveling with our dog. For a resort town the price was very reasonable and the rooms for pets have tile floors which I think is a good idea. The motel is in the middle of town. Walking distances to everything. Rustic Inn is a suitable name.
Seth from Hayden, CO
September 1, 2014
9.0
Great staff! Dated but clean rooms!
Cold pool. No breakfast.

Will definately stay again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool was good. Location was great. Room has a big refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerritos, CA
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very convenient facilities.

If anyone wants to stay more than one night, this hotel is very good choice.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Salt Lake City, UT
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
The maid staff had an envelop asking for tips, I thought this was a little odd, especially when I am paying 89.00 a night.

A breakfast would be nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, close to everything we wanted to do, priced right!
Would have liked breakfast, but we managed because they have a very nice kitchen in each room!

Close to National Parks, can shop or eat out in walking distance, and loved the large refrigerator with freezer in room!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price! In a town that is overpriced on everything, this motel is not underpriced it is correctly priced for the services offered

This is a great value for this area. Clean rooms, friendly staff, good location. You won't go wrong staying here on your own or with your family.

Couple
Steven from Sacramento, CA
July 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Just what was advertised. Nice, clean, quiet, affordable.
No

They accepted our dogs without charging us more and the room was ideal and spotless. Thanks,

Reviews of Rustic Inn
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rustic Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.