Rustic Inn

Rustic Inn

Rustic Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
120 East 100 South
Moab, UT 84532

Hotel Guest Rating for Rustic Inn in Moab

# 12 of 192 hotels in Moab
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rustic Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rustic Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rustic Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pierre from Longueuil, Canada
June 30, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mike from Desloge, MO
June 28, 2016
10.0
We were there overnight so we could see Arches in a day. It met our expectations for a clean, quiet room. We left early (5 am) and left the key in the dropbox. It couldn't have been easier and was about as close to Arches as you could get.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Pella, IA
June 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice hotel. Clean. Comfortable beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
June 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Found a cockroach in the bathtub.
Couple
Margaret from Bow, NH
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location to shopping/restaurants. I made a mistake in booking dates and motel accommodated us for the extra day needed. Great location for National Parks. Moab locals are very, very friendly. We loved the whole experience.
000000000
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was OK.
The kitchenette area was next to the bathroom. There is no sink, shelf, mirror or electrical outlet in the bathroom, so kitchen sink and counter had to serve both bathroom and kitchen purposes. All outlets hidden and inconvenient. Unhelpful check-in staff
Senior Travelers
Sherrill from North Logan, UT
April 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
It is located right in the middle of Moab so we could walk everywhere. It was tucked back off main street so it was quiet.
Nope, would stay there again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
April 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location is perfect. Close to everything . It is slightly of the Main Street, which makes it quieter. The rooms are most definitely dated but well equipped, clean and have very comfortable beds. The gentleman that checked us in was very helpful
It could use some updating, including blackout curtains.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornville, AZ
March 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good location for Easter Jeep Safari event!
Group Traveler
Yilin from Denver, CO
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rustic Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rustic Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.