Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole

Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole in Jackson

Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole

Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
475 North Cache Drive
Jackson, WY 83002
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole in Jackson

# 15 of 45 hotels in Jackson
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 1, 2014
6.0
was charged extra when requesting double beds fitness center tv did not work, wipes were absent to wipe down equipment

staff very friendly and accomodating

Couple
John from Belmont, CA
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The cabins and hotel décor were very rustic and beautiful and they had very nice breakfasts
It was off-season so the bar was closed and it would have been a nice place to sit and have a drink and there was no food so no restaurant and therefore no room service. The pillows and bedding smelled like dirty socks because they were probably left wet
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
October 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jay from Lehi, UT
October 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Grounds and breakfast buffet. Although the buffet serves the same meal every day.
The pool and hot tub at night are NOT lighted, one gentleman getting in the hot tub missed the step and fell. The young kids swimming in the dark is a danger also. Lastly as adults the internet is blocked with a message sayng we are going to tell your Mom

I would have sworn we live in America where as adults we are free to choose what we watch. Probably a great case for the ACLU. 2 1/2 stars is the highest rating this hotel should deserve.

Senior Travelers
Jerry from Casper, WY
October 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
absolutely beautiful room comfortable bed quiet setting way above average breakfast with helpful staff the hotel setting along flat creek gave a feeling of an outdoor experience even though it was only a few walking blocks from the town square
traffic in and out of parking area was a bit heavy at times

its location across the street from the visitors center was ideal for planing day trips

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterman, IL
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pat from Leetonia, OH
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful setting with attention to detail in all aspects. Room was beautifully decorated with a wonderful shower. Great breakfast in the morning. The property outside was wonderful with cozy porches and lit fire pits.
No

The beautifully appointed lobby greets you with ice water with animal shaped fruit in it. The rooms are breathtaking with wonderful beds that are the best that I slept in during my 10 day vacation. The shower was a huge walk-in glass- doored shower with both a rotating massage head AND a rain shower head overhead. The porch was outfitted with two comfortable rocking chairs and a little table. Your porch faced the mountain. Being individual cabins, our stay was quiet with no noise from the next cabins. It was the most peaceful and quiet night that we had in our 10-day vacation. The breakfast served free in the morning was not only beautiful to look at but super delicious with LOTS of choices. I will definitely stay here again and tell my friends about it. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alex from New York, NY
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Austin, TX
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, very good staff, housekeeping did super job
Reviews of Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rustic Inn Creekside Resort And Spa At Jackson Hole
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg