Rumor Boutique Hotel

Rumor Boutique Hotel in Las Vegas

Rumor Boutique Hotel

Rumor Boutique Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
455 East Harmon Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Rumor Boutique Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rumor Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rumor Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rumor Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
October 11, 2013
Couple
5.0
Nice and clean for about 2 or 3 people.
The girl in the front table gave us a little attitude when we checked in. As if we weren't good enough.

Overall the hotel is nice. I would stay again if budget is low.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snowmass Vlg, CO
October 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are really cool, funky, and comfortable. Very nice place!
When I first arrived the previous guest in my room had obviously been smoking, but the staff quickly arranged another room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tujunga, CA
September 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was clean, spacious and excellent, staff was really nice.
I didn't like the fact that they said we owed more money for resort fees because priceline took their commission out of the total amount paid for the room after we had already booked and paid anything.

Awesome place!!! Clean resort, filled with youth and nightlife. Love this place, and I would stay here every time I come to vegas. Cabanas at the pool are pretty awesome, and being able to smoke hookah by the pool put the icing on the cake for me.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms were spacious and it was very stylish. I loved the theme and color scheme. The bed was very comfy.
I wish they had more then one elevator but it wasnt that big of a deal.

I love this hotel it is one of my favorites in Las Vegas. It is small and intimate but still stylish and up-scale.

Couple
Mei from West Covina, CA
July 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Rumor Boutique Hotel is gorgeous. The rooms were clean and bathrooms are very nice. When a hotel room makes me wish my room looked liked that...that's a 10.
Man at front desk wanted to charge me $20 for checking into my room 45 minutes early. Why do I have to pay $20 if my room was ready?

Other then the guy trying to charge me for checking in early, I loved every aspect of this hotel. I loved the pool, cabanas, décor, and most of all the dog friendliness. That was the whole reason why I picked this place. And people were very clean, you couldn't even tell dogs were there, there was no potty evidence anywhere. I had a party of 6, and 3 were leaving that night for LA, so they got ready in my room for a show, and they were all impressed. I will go back. ...read more

Couple
Andre from Compton, CA
July 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
the perfect summer escape. I love how close it is to the strip without being on the strip...2 street lights away. I love the decor and the staff was amazing.This was my 3rd time staying here and will return every summer
Solo Traveler
Olivia from Seattle, WA
June 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The rooms were great and I liked the "dog park" area
Horrible customer service and staff attitude.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
May 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Modern design/style. Also, a great value and a useful location in the city.
The room didn't have a "Do Not Disturb" sign and the housekeeping came every day banging on door at 855am!! That has got to be corrected! The bottle service was outrageously priced; There was no mini-fridge. I was surprised that there was no fridge

Sleek/ modern design; while not on the strip, it is has a strategic location. Not a Las Vegas mega-complex hotel...and that is what I like most.Extremely affordable/accessible luxury. Only criticism is the "resort fee" they attempted to charge me ( $11.00/day). Absurd! When I complained, it was reduced by 2/3rds. They have no business trying to do this resort fee thing like the other mega-complex hotels. One day soon, "resort fee" is going to either be made illegal in Nevada, or cause the hotels that attempt to continue imposing it to be shunned by travelers. ...read more

Couple
Mario from Aspen, CO
April 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
great rooms, quiet (hard thing in vegas) and friendly staff
nothing

its dog friendly, for real.. the staff loves dogs.. there is a big locked in grass field for them to run. Hotel is quiet, no noise to sleep and there is no line to check in and out. Great design in the rooms. food and breakfast is great too, but it is not Vegas cheap, so if you wanna eat there be ready to spend some bucks.

Martha from Parkville, MO
March 28, 2013
5.0
The hotel said the pet fee was $25 and Priceline's website said it was $10. Plus there was some type of other fee so I was charged an extra $42 which I did not expect.
Reviews of Rumor Boutique Hotel
(11 - 20 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rumor Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg