Rumor Boutique Hotel

Rumor Boutique Hotel in Las Vegas

Rumor Boutique Hotel

Rumor Boutique Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
455 East Harmon Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Rumor Boutique Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rumor Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rumor Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rumor Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Rockford, IL
December 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
Nice space right across from the Hard Rock Hotel, well kept grounds, nice small hotel or apartment type feel. Door staff was always ready to get you a taxi at anytime.
Rooms were not stocked with any amenities, had to ask for everything. Desk staff was overworked trying to do too many things at once.
Solo Traveler
Shaunta from Moncks Corner, SC
December 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the purple accents and the size of the room. I visited other hotels in Las Vegas and you were paying more for less space and even less decor.
I would have liked to have some type of room service throughout the day, but there was room service for breakfast.

The overall hotel was gorgeous! The sleek, modern look was inviting and settle. The staff was very inviting and informative. They knew where all the hot spot were and where to find tickets for shows. I didn't hear my neighbors, the walls weren't paper thin, and the sheets were clean. I love the suite style of the room and would definitely make that my main stay in Vegas.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, CA
November 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
decor and free water
maid service took a long time

I love rumor and I love the decor. They allow dogs and they have a lot of space in the room. Quiet, and conveinent.

Couple
Priscila from Austin, TX
November 11, 2013
Couple
1.0
It was in a good location.
Staff and cleanliness were the worst.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
October 11, 2013
Couple
5.0
Nice and clean for about 2 or 3 people.
The girl in the front table gave us a little attitude when we checked in. As if we weren't good enough.

Overall the hotel is nice. I would stay again if budget is low.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snowmass Vlg, CO
October 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are really cool, funky, and comfortable. Very nice place!
When I first arrived the previous guest in my room had obviously been smoking, but the staff quickly arranged another room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tujunga, CA
September 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was clean, spacious and excellent, staff was really nice.
I didn't like the fact that they said we owed more money for resort fees because priceline took their commission out of the total amount paid for the room after we had already booked and paid anything.

Awesome place!!! Clean resort, filled with youth and nightlife. Love this place, and I would stay here every time I come to vegas. Cabanas at the pool are pretty awesome, and being able to smoke hookah by the pool put the icing on the cake for me.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms were spacious and it was very stylish. I loved the theme and color scheme. The bed was very comfy.
I wish they had more then one elevator but it wasnt that big of a deal.

I love this hotel it is one of my favorites in Las Vegas. It is small and intimate but still stylish and up-scale.

Couple
Mei from West Covina, CA
July 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Rumor Boutique Hotel is gorgeous. The rooms were clean and bathrooms are very nice. When a hotel room makes me wish my room looked liked that...that's a 10.
Man at front desk wanted to charge me $20 for checking into my room 45 minutes early. Why do I have to pay $20 if my room was ready?

Other then the guy trying to charge me for checking in early, I loved every aspect of this hotel. I loved the pool, cabanas, décor, and most of all the dog friendliness. That was the whole reason why I picked this place. And people were very clean, you couldn't even tell dogs were there, there was no potty evidence anywhere. I had a party of 6, and 3 were leaving that night for LA, so they got ready in my room for a show, and they were all impressed. I will go back. ...read more

Couple
Andre from Compton, CA
July 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
the perfect summer escape. I love how close it is to the strip without being on the strip...2 street lights away. I love the decor and the staff was amazing.This was my 3rd time staying here and will return every summer
Reviews of Rumor Boutique Hotel
(11 - 20 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rumor Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg