Rumor Boutique Hotel

Rumor Boutique Hotel in Las Vegas

Rumor Boutique Hotel

Rumor Boutique Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
455 East Harmon Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Rumor Boutique Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rumor Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rumor Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rumor Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
August 17, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Samantha from Culver City, CA
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I've stayed before and it's always been comfortable. Love no children allowed. When I'm in Vegas I want it to be adult time.
The last morning the cleaning staff knocked on my door at 9 am to ask if I was checking out. Then she knocked a second time as I was leaving to ask again. I get it you want to clean the room but no need to be so aggressive about it.

The night bar tender is great. Would make me cool surprise cocktails.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brea, CA
July 1, 2014
3.0
The room was decorated super cute. Large and spacious. Pool area looked nice (didn't have time to hang out their though).
The staff...not friendly. When I came inside to check in & out, no one greeted me. Both times I was in the lobby for a good 5 minutes. Before they acknowledge that I was there. A lot of shady looks ppl hanging out in the small parking lot-not hotel guests

Unprofessional staff. Not friendly and no personality. I was suppose to get a room with a balcony, they gave me a room w/o. If you are a light sleeper, you will not like this place. You can hear everything. The beds were old and lumpy, both beds had a dent in the middle that sunk in. No central air, only an air unit that had to run 24/7 and would drip water. The area is super sketchy. There were always a large group on ppl "hanging out" in the parking lot on ppl cars, they were not even hotel guests. There was even security walking around (old man), he didn't tell them to leave. Super small tv, probably 18 inch screen. No alarm or any docking station. One super tiny trash can. Most if the lights and plugs in our room didn't even work or turn on. Windows had drapes, but if you open them, anyone can see in, no sheer drapes to expose light for some privacy. If you are looking for a cheap hotel for Vegas, I would NOT recommend. I would reccomend you stay at a cheap corporate chain hotel. This hotel charges $20+ extra for "resort" fee and taxes...lol this is NO resort. Don't stay here, you will get ripped off and be highly disappointed! ...read more

Business Traveler
Steve from Corona, CA
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Cool Sexy rooms
Everything is just a little out of adjustment. Doors do not close automatically. Gates slam shut. My closet doors never worked right, and I am a carpenter. I tried to line them up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Index, WA
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
You should not include adult entertainment hotels in the bid pool without a warning to bidders, or an option to opt out if one is contracted. I arrived at this hotel to find a mega wife swapping party in progress. This isn't right.

Also, they just couldn't seem to find packages shipped to me for a trade show = 3X! This is not a hotel for business travelers.

Couple
Jesse from Desert Hot Springs, CA
March 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
No blankets. Late check in... They didn't have any rooms ready for normal check in hour. Staff said that there wasn't enough blankets for all the rooms they have and that the manager refuses to buy more!

Horrible customer service

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
January 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
It took 30 min just to get checked in.
The beds were some of the worst I have ever seen.

The rooms are large with a balcony overlooking the pool. The walls are thin and the A/C heater is really loud.

Couple
Michael from Rockford, IL
December 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
Nice space right across from the Hard Rock Hotel, well kept grounds, nice small hotel or apartment type feel. Door staff was always ready to get you a taxi at anytime.
Rooms were not stocked with any amenities, had to ask for everything. Desk staff was overworked trying to do too many things at once.
Solo Traveler
Shaunta from Moncks Corner, SC
December 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the purple accents and the size of the room. I visited other hotels in Las Vegas and you were paying more for less space and even less decor.
I would have liked to have some type of room service throughout the day, but there was room service for breakfast.

The overall hotel was gorgeous! The sleek, modern look was inviting and settle. The staff was very inviting and informative. They knew where all the hot spot were and where to find tickets for shows. I didn't hear my neighbors, the walls weren't paper thin, and the sheets were clean. I love the suite style of the room and would definitely make that my main stay in Vegas.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, CA
November 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
decor and free water
maid service took a long time

I love rumor and I love the decor. They allow dogs and they have a lot of space in the room. Quiet, and conveinent.

Reviews of Rumor Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rumor Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg