Rumor Boutique Hotel

Rumor Boutique Hotel

Rumor Boutique Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
455 East Harmon Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Rumor Boutique Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rumor Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rumor Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rumor Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joey from Freno, CA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great service
Room needs more than one little trash can
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The pool area and Hammocks were great
My room was never serviced. I had to ask the Front desk for more towels. Even those never arrived.
Solo Traveler
Bryon from Las Vegas, NV
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Discreet easy access to your room, overall vibe, complimentary champagne, and the front desk girls were amazing . . Thanks again -Bry
Loved it all

Low key place to see and be seen without a doubt, can't wait for the summer

Family Traveling with Teens
Haonan from San Diego, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It is so beautiful! It looks so beautiful !
The restroom is too small! I am scary about it!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
- Bedsheets had stains- They do not have extra blankets- None is present at desk- Worst service
- Hotel is not clean- AC Does not work, do not say in this hotel during december to june- Front desk staff is pathetic
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle River, AK
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked that they accommodate me with a soaking tub and the rooms were very nice.
The main dislike I had was they added on close to $30 in resort fees that they didn't tell you anything about until I checked into the hotel. All the other hotels I checked online charged you a resort fee on the initial booking an didn't add mystery cost

Overall the hotel room was very nice. No microwave or fridge, but that seemed typical of most Vegas hotels anyway. The pool and hot tub didn't seem to be in service, but I'd still rank it as one of the nicer hotel rooms I've stayed in. You get what you pay for so yes it is was a nice hotel with cool decoration, just a bit far from Las Vegas strip stuff.

Couple
Teresa from Corona, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
I loved the décor, color
gate slammed shut all night, needs to be fixed. Staff was so/so. supposed to have iron/board, hair dryer and ipod doc in all rooms and had none of the above. shower bench was super small. picture shows pump bottles of shampoo, cond, and wash..had none

Airport close by so planes fly over all day. Parking was great! they hold $100 for deposit they do not disclose this. I would rather stay on the strip next time, Ballys maybe. Kind of "dirty" feeling. They make sure to tell you about the "adult channel" on #69. the Ice machine in the hall does not work, hallway is very stuffy/hot. room is smaller than expected. did not order room service but Menu looked good,inexpensive $12 average. I think if it was summer I would stay again because of the pool area. loos nice but it was too cold of course. I had to request a hair dryer and Iron...maid did not understand me about the iron. Closet is super small, 3 hangers and sliding door was broke. The bathroom sink was almost taller than me so awkward to use. toilet paper roll on wall was hard to reach back and get the paper, not in a good spot. ...read more

Couple
Richard from Albuquerque, NM
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The grounds are pretty, and it is a low-key sort of friendly place.
While pretty, the grounds needed a lot of maintenance that wasn't being done. AC leaking on the sidewalk, paint coming off, no cleaning up on a Sunday after a lot of parties around the pool. The staff didn't seem to be checking on what was going on.

Although close to the Strip and easy to walk to, it is directly under the flight path for the LAS airport which is about 1 mile away. The pics of the pool are terribly exaggerated as to the size and beauty of the grounds.

Group Traveler
Michelle from Costa Mesa, CA
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel is located close to strip, clean and decor is great.
Non of the gate locks were operating forcing you to go thru the lobby.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Los Angeles, CA
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rumor Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rumor Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.