Rumor Boutique Hotel

Rumor Boutique Hotel

Rumor Boutique Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
455 East Harmon Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Rumor Boutique Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rumor Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rumor Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rumor Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
January 27, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristow, VA
January 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
The price was good considering the rate at other hotels on this particular day/night. However, you get what you pay for. We should have delayed our trip by one day just to AVOID HAVING STAYED HERE.
The room was horrible & smelled upon entering. The bed was broken and after reporting it twice, still no one came to address the problem nor were we offered a new room. The floor, walls and furniture all had spots. The rooms need a deep cleaning.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacoima, CA
January 8, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Overall good size room, really enjoyed the space. Shower was nice. Good location not to far from the strip.enough parking. Over all it had a nice look and comfortable beds.
The down fall was it didn't have an elevator so going up the stairs was extra work. Plus their was no coffeemaker which I like to use in the morning. Plus the room was missing the remotes for the heaters and tvs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location: close to airport
Hotel room is very dirty and all their facilities are very old. Don't stay in this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The employees were friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
John from Carol Stream, IL
November 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the room, great shower, and staff. Would definitely stay here again!
Nope.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
November 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
The shower was pretty cool. The bed was okay and the room was big. The decor was different.
I did not like the location. It was to far from the strip. There wasn't a shuttle to the strip or airport. I wouldn't stay here again because it is to far from the strip. The staff is okay. I would rather pay extra to stay in Casino/Hotel and not here.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Winona, MN
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The price seemed attractive. But apparently you get what you pay for. This place was HORRIBLE.
The cockroaches, lack of security, the room and hall ways were filthy, the water smelled of sulfur. I couldn't stay more than the 1 night and if I had gotten in earlier, I would have found another location and bailed out of this reservation altogether.
Couple
Rick from Mechanic Falls, ME
October 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Place is not very clean and vert dated. Much better places for the same or less cost. Would not recommend or stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Little Elm, TX
October 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The rooms were a good size.
Stained sheets, dirty tub and shower, ac performed minimally, the hall way was flooded and they did nothing but put a wet floor sign up. our room keys never worked we had to go ask someone to let us in manually every time instead of them just moving us!
Reviews of Rumor Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rumor Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.