Rubys Inn Missoula

Rubys Inn Missoula

Rubys Inn Missoula Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4825 North Reserve Street
Missoula, MT 59808

Hotel Guest Rating for Rubys Inn Missoula in Missoula

# 16 of 36 hotels in Missoula
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rubys Inn Missoula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rubys Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rubys Inn Missoula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Margaret from Hayden, ID
May 10, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Bad tasting breakfast. Room was old and shabby. Need to update carpet, bathroom and flooring. Would not stay there again. Charged way too much for this room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City West, AZ
February 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very friendly, helpful front desk staff. We were offered hot chicken tortilla soup for dinner! Breakfast was very good. The room clean, big, and comfortable.
No complaints. All was great. So much better than our previous night's experience at a chain hotel in St George.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharpsville, IN
October 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location to travel plans. Excellant breakfast. Clean and good.
Nothing.
Senior Travelers
Janice from Anchorage, AK
September 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff: willing to go out of their way to be helpful. The hot breakfast was excellent.
The room could have been cleaner: dust in the corners.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
September 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
You can hear the creek behind the building. Breakfast is good.
Windows not washed - could hardly see out in room 227.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Lodge, MT
September 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
the breakfast was very good.
It was so filthy that i thought i had landed in a crack house. I complained about the first room, the carpet was so dirty that I was afraid to take off my shoes. Damaged door I was moved upstairs where the furniture was too dirty to sit on. Terrible mes
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Auke Bay, AK
September 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
absolutely nothing
Filthy, stained carpeting, stained and peeling walls, filthy furniture. After checking in, was told that there was "going to be a lot of activity" as there was a "Drag Queen Convention" happening there. Checked out, and rebooked another hotel.
Couple
Donna from Binghamton, NY
September 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean, friendly, convenient, and we could back up to the door. Had a wonderful bench out behind the pool near the creek. Desk personnel were so helpful. Breakfast was delicious!!!! Best place we stayed on our 12 day tour.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greencreek, ID
September 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Even though it is an older hotel it was well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was very delicious. The location to the freeway was very convent.
No.
Reviews of Rubys Inn Missoula
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rubys Inn Missoula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.