Royal Vacations Suites

Royal Vacations Suites in Las Vegas

Royal Vacations Suites

Royal Vacations Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
99-A Convention Center Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Vacations Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Vacations Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Vacations Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Vacations Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very affordable.
There is a designated floor for smoking, which we were put on without being asked. We entered the room and smelled smoke within minutes. Fortunately, there was another room available but staff should've asked for consent.

It is located right off the strip between Ross and Encore.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rammil from Hercules, CA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
close proximity to the strip and free ways.
customer service is below avarage. no room service.

old.

Eduardo from Los Angeles, CA
May 30, 2013
8.0
Not cleaning service after two days because you booking with prceline.
Couple
Chuan Pin from Taiwan, Japan
May 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
good environment and nice staff, acceptable price in Saturday night at LAS.
Group Traveler
Jessica from Valencia, CA
May 7, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Good location next to stores and food places
Long walk to main places on the strip.

Saves a lot of money and rooms are nice! Right next to Encore and Wynn (Encore Beach Club, XS, Tryst, casino, etc.) So convenient if you want to go to those places. Definitely would stay again!

Group Traveler
La Cresha from Los Angeles, CA
May 1, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The lobby and lounge was really great and comfortable.
There was not one thing that I did not enjoy about the hotel.

Not too far from the strip. I like that it's across from food and shopping areas and up the street from circus circus ( kids attraction)..

Group Traveler
Vanessa from Phoenix, AZ
April 16, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The location... Easy access to the strip and shopping centers.
The lobby would sometimes have a fishy odor
Business Traveler
Luhr from Tigard, OR
April 15, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The large rooms
Would be nice if it had a Breakfast Buffet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 26, 2013
Couple
5.0
Great beds
No Room cleaning

Affordable Vegas Hotel Bring WalkIng Shoes Dont Be Surprised To Come Back And Find No Maid Service Was In The Room.It Was Quiet. Beds Are Very Comfortable.Would Stay Here With Family.

Couple
Mikele from Woodinville, WA
March 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
The hotel was located next to the fashion mall with great food and shops. We also were very close to several major hotels for gambling.
The only difficulty we hasn't was getting a cab to the airport. We were waiting 20 minutes and had to take our luggage to the road and hail one ourselves.
Reviews of Royal Vacations Suites
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Vacations Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg