Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1 Casino Drive
Nassau 4777

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection in Paradise Island

# 2 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Weymouth, MA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was very attractive to look at. Great architectural and interior design set up. Nice water park.
was never told about a deposit of $600 once I arrived. They offer you a free dolphin swim, but never explained that an adult would need to be present with the child, which I had to pay additional charge so my child could go swim. NOTHING WAS COMPLIMENTRY.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Food is very expensive
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We stayed in Royal Towers. The water parks were fun for the kids. They have a great rapids inner tube ride and you can't beat the leap of faith. Great pizzaria near the marina, hotel is convenient to the beach and pools. Plenty of clean towels.
We went at an extremely crowded time of year so the hotel was over-packed with people...trash cans were overflowing and staff was overworked and some were not friendly (they needed more staff). The entire hotel needs a deep cleaning and power washing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westville, OK
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything!
Group Traveler
Vernette from Albrightsville, PA
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel had everything you wanted or need. Water rides aquarium, beach, pool, casino, live entertainment. Free internet The staff was very nice. Great for the family
I can't think of anything i didn't enjoy about the hotel.

It was a wonderful time spend and would love to go back.

Couple
Brian from Naples, FL
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The grounds and restaurants
Expensive
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was on site for any needs and any activity level!
It was a little pricy where food was concerned, however the food was excellent!

We loved the choices. We stayed in the Royal Towers and went to eat at a different restaurant each night. It was wonderful to have all the diversity.

Couple
Trisha Connor from Newark, NJ
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Food is very expensive at the hotel
Couple
David from Tampa, FL
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful location
Expensive, and also a lot of families with children. We where on are honeymoon and would have preferred a more adult situation.
Reviews of Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.