Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1 Casino Drive
Nassau 4777

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection in Paradise Island

# 3 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Holualoa, HI
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
all the things to do.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We enjoyed the beach and restaurants
We didn't like the crowds from the cruise ships coming in and spending the day. They took away what we paid for top dollar service. It was over crowded you couldn't find any chairs by the pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beautiful grounds and beach. Fun slides in water park. Lots of pools and beautiful beaches.
Waterpark was short staffed on multiple days so some of the slides were closed. Food and drinks are very expensive. 15% gratuity plus 5.5% VAT is a bit much. No answer at front desk when calling to ask questions. Too many solicitors on beach
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff was friendly.
Resort was expensive and VAT was charged on everything including gratuity.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Leander, TX
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The pools are nice.
Poor customer service. EVERYTHING is way overpriced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Weymouth, MA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was very attractive to look at. Great architectural and interior design set up. Nice water park.
was never told about a deposit of $600 once I arrived. They offer you a free dolphin swim, but never explained that an adult would need to be present with the child, which I had to pay additional charge so my child could go swim. NOTHING WAS COMPLIMENTRY.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Food is very expensive
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We stayed in Royal Towers. The water parks were fun for the kids. They have a great rapids inner tube ride and you can't beat the leap of faith. Great pizzaria near the marina, hotel is convenient to the beach and pools. Plenty of clean towels.
We went at an extremely crowded time of year so the hotel was over-packed with people...trash cans were overflowing and staff was overworked and some were not friendly (they needed more staff). The entire hotel needs a deep cleaning and power washing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westville, OK
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything!
Reviews of Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.