Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1 Casino Drive
Nassau 4777

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection in Paradise Island

# 2 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Charleston, SC
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was excellent and very friendly. The architecture of The Atlantis was incredible.
I request an extra hour for check out but due to the full occupancy I was denied....but I understand.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, NH
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was an amazing place to walk around. Great architecture, elegant and friendly staff. Lots of family activities i.e. we did the dolphin interaction, went scuba diving and parasailing. The water park I thought was small but fun.
The hotel room was like any ordinary hotel room (Royal Towers). Bottom line the room was disappointing but clean. Also EVERYTHING has a 15% gratuity included whether you want it or not PLUS and additional 7.5% VAT (tax). Food extremely expensive!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the beaches, the staff and the aquarium
smoking indoors, not enough ramps for strollers, can't walk outside from one hotel to another, over crowded pool area, lack of vegetarian choices, restaurants too expensive, no Indian restaurants
Couple
Mo from Orlando, FL
February 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
The people, the view and the water park.
- No adult only areas.- Thousands upon thousands of people, it was a mad house.- Pools and beach access close at 5:00PM. You are welcome to spend the rest of the night gambling, shopping and eating.- One hot tub with 100 people in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from West Branch, MA
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel grounds were massive. There was always something new to explore. The waterpark was extremely impressive. It kept my 11 year old son interested for the entire week. I never once heard " I'm bored"
Our hotel room air conditioning was broken and the room was freezing cold. Instead of fixing it they just unhooked it which made the room a little stuffy. Also the daily fees added to the already high price of the room were outrageous. 400.00 per week!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Expensive, and not a great value. Food was way overpriced.
Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Trinity, NC
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and a lot of amenities

Amazing place! Will definitely go back and I will use priceline.com for future travel

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great place for a family vacation. Lots of choices. great pool and beach
everything was extra. at a 4 1/2 star hotel, they should include things like internet and fitness center for free. prices are well above average and a bit on the high side.

very clean, and I'd definitely go back with the family again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Marietta, GA
September 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The veiw and the convenience to the amenities. Overall I would recommend this resort and especially the Royal Towers building as a great place to get away. There is something for everyone. The water view room was worth the additional charge!
We had a ongoing problem with the plumbing in our bathroom, but our complaint was addressed promptly and the staff worked diligently until the problem was finally fixed.

The entrance was dazzling, the lobby, oppulent and the view from our room, "like a postcard". The staff were friendly, professional and accommodating. The food was delicious and the amenities were amazing. The stores carried not only souvenirs but,everything we would need, including #2 pencils. Overall, this was one of the best trips we have taken and alot of that was due to our stay in the Royal Towers. Thank you for everything! ...read more

Couple
Noreen from Pembroke, MA
April 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff was great
Everything was a separate charge. I expected it to some point but honestly it was ridiculous that the room came with NOTHING not water, not internet everything was extra charge.

Nice hotel, pool and beach area. Great for kids with the water park and Aquarium. However everything was more expensive than expected.

Reviews of Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg