Royal Towers Atlantis

Royal Towers Atlantis in Paradise Island

Royal Towers Atlantis

Royal Towers Atlantis Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1 Casino Drive
Nassau NP N-4777

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Towers Atlantis in Paradise Island

# 8 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Towers Atlantis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Towers Atlantis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Towers Atlantis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Trinity, NC
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and a lot of amenities

Amazing place! Will definitely go back and I will use priceline.com for future travel

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great place for a family vacation. Lots of choices. great pool and beach
everything was extra. at a 4 1/2 star hotel, they should include things like internet and fitness center for free. prices are well above average and a bit on the high side.

very clean, and I'd definitely go back with the family again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Marietta, GA
September 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The veiw and the convenience to the amenities. Overall I would recommend this resort and especially the Royal Towers building as a great place to get away. There is something for everyone. The water view room was worth the additional charge!
We had a ongoing problem with the plumbing in our bathroom, but our complaint was addressed promptly and the staff worked diligently until the problem was finally fixed.

The entrance was dazzling, the lobby, oppulent and the view from our room, "like a postcard". The staff were friendly, professional and accommodating. The food was delicious and the amenities were amazing. The stores carried not only souvenirs but,everything we would need, including #2 pencils. Overall, this was one of the best trips we have taken and alot of that was due to our stay in the Royal Towers. Thank you for everything! ...read more

Couple
Noreen from Pembroke, MA
April 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff was great
Everything was a separate charge. I expected it to some point but honestly it was ridiculous that the room came with NOTHING not water, not internet everything was extra charge.

Nice hotel, pool and beach area. Great for kids with the water park and Aquarium. However everything was more expensive than expected.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Bryant, AR
September 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Facilities.
Cost.

Amazing beaches. Amazing pools/slides. Amazing food. Amazing accommodations. Amazingly expensive price tag.

Couple
Steven from Temple Hills, MD
August 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
Decor, cleanliness, attractions, swimming pools, aquariums and casino.
Expensive meals and amenities.

Royal Towers Atlantis is worth the room charge and definitely the hotel to stay in on Paradise, Is.

Couple
Nancy from Jacksonville, FL
August 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean and staff very friendly and helpful.

The hotel was very clean and all of the staff were friendly and accommodating.

Couple
Dan from Boynton Beach, FL
August 11, 2012
Couple
8.0
The room and amenities were great.
The kids pool seemed dirty and a few of the steps leading to slides were broken. Food was expensive.
Reviews of Royal Towers Atlantis
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Towers Atlantis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg