Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Casino Drive
Nassau 4777

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection in Paradise Island

# 2 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Vernette from Albrightsville, PA
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel had everything you wanted or need. Water rides aquarium, beach, pool, casino, live entertainment. Free internet The staff was very nice. Great for the family
I can't think of anything i didn't enjoy about the hotel.

It was a wonderful time spend and would love to go back.

Couple
Brian from Naples, FL
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The grounds and restaurants
Expensive
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was on site for any needs and any activity level!
It was a little pricy where food was concerned, however the food was excellent!

We loved the choices. We stayed in the Royal Towers and went to eat at a different restaurant each night. It was wonderful to have all the diversity.

Couple
Trisha Connor from Newark, NJ
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Food is very expensive at the hotel
Couple
David from Tampa, FL
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful location
Expensive, and also a lot of families with children. We where on are honeymoon and would have preferred a more adult situation.
Couple
James from Desoto, TX
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The property is the closest a person can get to heaven with actually dying! I absolutely love Atlantis!!!
I loved EVERYTHING!!!
Couple
Michael from Charleston, SC
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was excellent and very friendly. The architecture of The Atlantis was incredible.
I request an extra hour for check out but due to the full occupancy I was denied....but I understand.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, NH
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was an amazing place to walk around. Great architecture, elegant and friendly staff. Lots of family activities i.e. we did the dolphin interaction, went scuba diving and parasailing. The water park I thought was small but fun.
The hotel room was like any ordinary hotel room (Royal Towers). Bottom line the room was disappointing but clean. Also EVERYTHING has a 15% gratuity included whether you want it or not PLUS and additional 7.5% VAT (tax). Food extremely expensive!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the beaches, the staff and the aquarium
smoking indoors, not enough ramps for strollers, can't walk outside from one hotel to another, over crowded pool area, lack of vegetarian choices, restaurants too expensive, no Indian restaurants
Couple
Mo from Orlando, FL
February 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
The people, the view and the water park.
- No adult only areas.- Thousands upon thousands of people, it was a mad house.- Pools and beach access close at 5:00PM. You are welcome to spend the rest of the night gambling, shopping and eating.- One hot tub with 100 people in it.
Reviews of Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.