Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1 Casino Drive
Nassau 4777

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection in Paradise Island

# 2 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from San Antonio, TX
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The pools
I did not like how I was kicked of a slot machine for someone else to get on. I really did not like how I called them to verify how many rooms were needed and how they told me one thing and when I got there they made me pay for another room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Herriman, UT
November 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel definitely lived up to expectations! View rooms are amazing... the staff is unbelievably friendly and helpful. Food and drinks are incredible.
This is an expensive trip. Just plan on it. But well worth the spend if you are looking for a lifetime of memories!
Couple
Marty from Lakewood, CO
November 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syosset, NY
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Just returned from my stay at the Atlantis Royal Towers and my husband and I had a wonderful time. WE were upgraded to an ocean view room in the West tower. The room was very nice and comfortable with a beautiful view.

We enjoyed the water park and the beach. The hotel is absolutely beautiful and we enjoyed exploring as much as we could in the short time we were guests - only 4 nights. We had a great time in the casino playing the slots. Enjoyed free drinks while gambling and we were lucky enough to break even after 4 days of play. There is much to see and do at the Atlantis and we will definitely come back again. I read allot of reviews before my trip and I was a bit concerned about the many complaints posted. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful. The phone in our room wasn't working and the drain in the bathroom sink wasn't draining properly when we arrived. Renee in housekeeping asked us if everything was okay on our first day and she immediately assured us that the phone and sink issue would be resolved and it was by the time we returned to our room that afternoon. She kept our room clean and well stocked. Food was expensive but delicious. Prices are not unlike other high end resorts. The off-season pricing for rooms and the lack of crowds throughout the hotel made for a affordable, relaxing, and lovely vacation. Received $150 credit that we used towards food when we checked in. Very nice perk! ...read more

Couple
Elvira from Nutley, NJ
October 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
This resort is "story like". Enchanting and captivating. Beautiful grounds, amazing beaches and the most wonderful employees. The aquariums, the dig and all the attractions are a sight to behold.
The rooms are in need of an update. The food is not that great. We visit every year &the food seemed to take a hit this year. One of our faves WAS Olives sorry to say not anymore. A'ddl (Murray was closed) family priced options would be great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
September 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The central location of the royal towers made it easy to access every part of the resort. The lobby is gorgeous and every part of the towers were grand. The attention to detail is beautiful. The beds were super comfortable. We loved our stay.
The pillows were a little flat. Other than that, no complaints
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
September 11, 2015
10.0
First of all, I think that that staff is exceptional! Everyone was so friendly and kind. There were probably only 3 or 4 people all week we ran into that weren't overly friendly. We loved the staff, the food at Mosaic was delish, loved the scenery!
Room was a little noisy during the day due to construction but it was fine. Was bummed the lazy river was under construction.
Couple
John from Southampton, NJ
September 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything except extra charges
Expected to spend --- on hotel and food plan. Bill was---
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Holualoa, HI
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
all the things to do.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We enjoyed the beach and restaurants
We didn't like the crowds from the cruise ships coming in and spending the day. They took away what we paid for top dollar service. It was over crowded you couldn't find any chairs by the pool.
Reviews of Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.