Hotels in Mount Airy

Comfort Inn Mount Airy

Comfort Inn Mount Airy

Comfort Inn Mount Airy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1293 Newsome St.
Mount Airy, NC 27030

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Mount Airy in Mount Airy

# 3 of 7 hotels in Mount Airy
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Mount Airy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Mount Airy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Mount Airy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Charlotte, NC
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Bellbrook, OH
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
good price, convenient location, free Wi-Fi, free parking, free breakfast, indoor pool, computer in lobby for guest use, really comfortable beds and pillows, interior corridors, friendly staff. VERY pleased, much better than expected for a 2-star rating
housekeeper had missed emptying a trashcan, toilet seat was loose, cobweb in corner of room

recommend the third, which is the top, floor so that you can't hear the people moving around in the room above

Senior Travelers
William from Barrie, Canada
March 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The Hotel & Staff...
Yes.. The Pool Is Not That Hot... It is COLD...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newland, NC
March 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
New linens and carpet. Very clean! Friendly staff.
A little bit noisy. Could hear everything going on in the surrounding rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Oakland, ME
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location, food, and staff were good. The room average.
There was hair left on shower wall, pool area was freezing, and worst of all the window had BLACK MOLD!!! All around it.

They need to clean the health hazard in the room.

Couple
Jamie from Selma, NC
November 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very clean and staff was very personable.
I did not like the continental breakfast. We were a little later coming down and there wasn't much food left and the biscuits that were there were hard as rocks.
Couple
Lindle from Rose Hill, NC
November 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
everthing. it was so pleasent
nothing

great experience. staff was very good and the room was very comfortable

Couple
David from Ocean Isle Beach, NC
November 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Brand new facility. Exceeded our expectations. And across the road, The Mexican Rest. was excellent food with authentic across- the- border style. A real plus after a long driving day. Highly recommend it for lunch or dinner, we ate at dinner time.
Couple
Lisa from Myrtle Beach, SC
October 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
was clean and close to where we needed to be
the mirror's was stricted.other than that everything was great. But wish it had been pet friendly we had to leave our pet with friends.was gone to book a room for Christmas trip but thank it will be somewhere else.heavy people on 1st floor good thingtodo
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Franklinton, NC
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The stopper inside the toilet tank would hang up and you had to manually put it down. I forgot to tell management.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Mount Airy
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Mount Airy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg