Comfort Inn Mount Airy

Comfort Inn Mount Airy in Mount Airy

Comfort Inn Mount Airy

Comfort Inn Mount Airy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1293 Newsome St.
Mount Airy, NC 27030

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Mount Airy in Mount Airy

# 3 of 7 hotels in Mount Airy
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Mount Airy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Mount Airy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Mount Airy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dennis from Champaign, IL
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was a newly remodeled hotel,completed in Aug of 2013. It was beautiful, everything seemed high end. Loved that there was on demand tv in the room. Great location, very close to downtown Mayberry.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, IA
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to downtown historic Mayberry.

Very clean, great breakfast, met all are needs and price reasonable.

Couple
Craig from Harrisonburg, VA
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean, nice room layout, friendly staff.
The breakfast area was way too small. My ice pack froze solid to the freezer in the mini fridge. I had to leave it behind.

We were very happy with our stay at this hotel. We would definitely stay there again, if we return to the area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great price, location, hotel in great shape, good breakfast.
We were given a king bed with pull out couch and could not change to a room with two double beds without paying a $10 charge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walton, KY
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the rooms are outstanding its newly remodeled so it's very the breakfast in the morning is excellent and if there's anything else you need to stuff is so nice
parking stinks the parking lot is very small

that was our second time staying at this hotel we will definitely use it again

Senior Travelers
Barbara from Sevierville, TN
June 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, Breakfast and Employees
none

Very good location and helpful employees and a great breakfast.

Couple
Carlos from Coral Gables, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was clean and neat. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was really good.
Nothing.

Nice, clean and tidy. Friendly staff.

Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
May 19, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Bradyville, TN
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Appeared to be new or newly updated. Very clean, decent breakfast.
Pool was COLD! Nothing to hang towels/ washcloths in bathroom.
Couple
Janet from Willow Spring, NC
May 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.
The breakfast was not very good. We ended up going out for breakfast after the first day.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Mount Airy
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Mount Airy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg