Comfort Inn Mount Airy

Comfort Inn Mount Airy

Comfort Inn Mount Airy Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1293 Newsome St.
Mount Airy, NC 27030

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Mount Airy in Mount Airy

# 3 of 7 hotels in Mount Airy
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Mount Airy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Mount Airy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Mount Airy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chris from Reno, NV
August 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rocco from Rochester, NY
August 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great. Room was updated very clean with plenty of towels. The bed was amazing we travel for work and if we can't sleep well we cant work well.keep up the great work
James from Channahon, IL
July 16, 2016
9.0
Clean, comfortable, affordable
Wish there was a hot tub. Would have liked a more robust breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was alright.
The receptionist looked bothered with our presence. The halls smelled musty. There was mold in the bathroom and a towel was left hanging from the shower, which makes me doubt it was actually clean.
Couple
Stuart from Willoughby, OH
July 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Albert from Jefferson Hills, PA
June 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
The beds were very comfortable.
Had to change rooms because the AC in the first room was not working very good. Both rooms we were in smelled musty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nichole from Apex, NC
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was spacious and very clean and modern. The continental breakfast was the best I've ever had at a hotel, they had sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy, yogurt, granola, waffles, various cereals, fruit, bagels, muffins, hard boiled eggs, etc.
There was not a thing we didn't like about our trip!
Couple
Randy from Gallipolis, OH
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
My third time staying at this Comfort Inn,I like the quite location,easy access to the major roads,Pilot Mountain,Blue Ridge Parkway and downtown area.
Couple
Roy from Dayton, OH
May 18, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gregory from Washington, PA
May 9, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
floors were wet from carpet cleaning
Reviews of Comfort Inn Mount Airy
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Mount Airy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.