Royal St. Charles Hotel

Royal St. Charles Hotel

Royal St. Charles Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
135 St Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal St. Charles Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 494 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal St. Charles Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal St. Charles Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal St. Charles Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrow, LA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, location, location was priceless!!!!
The parking is very high, but parking in New Orleans is high. I found a parking spot for 20 dollars. Also, the bedrooms are very small.
Couple
William from Riverside, WA
January 30, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Tiny, cramped room, unfitted bottom sheets pulled out, shower water erratic in temperature and pressure.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
January 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location.... Clean and quiet
Rooms were small but not a major issue...
Couple
Alyssa from Lewes, DE
January 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything.
Nope.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, LA
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the hotel--great location. Easy access to the cable cars and so much more. Hotel staff was very helpful with easy check-in and check-out and any questions we had.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AL
December 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great and the hotel was nice
The room was small but it was fine
Couple
Mark from Elmhurst, IL
December 7, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gabriel from Houston, TX
December 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
I have to say that was the worst trip I've ever taken the room was extremely small all the extra hitting fees that was charged on my credit card is ridiculous and I acceptable I would never use this service again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccomb, MS
November 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Hidden fees: resort tax
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbeville, LA
November 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was very helpful
Reviews of Royal St. Charles Hotel
(1 - 10 of 77 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 183 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal St. Charles Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.