Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans

Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans in New Orleans

Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans

Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70140

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans in New Orleans

# 9 of 166 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Peter from Greenville, SC
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
In the heart of Bourbon Street, but still very quiet for sleeping. Great staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was extremely helpful. When I asked to change rooms, it was quickly done! A disturbance in the hall late Friday night was quickly resolved by security.

Centrally located in the French Quarter. Easy accessibility to Jackson square, the French Market , and excellent restaurants.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, MI
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The walls were extremely thin. At one point my wife and I woke up and thought there was someone in our room. Three times in 5 nights we were woken up by a loud intermittent door slamming for over an hour.
Business Traveler
Mazen from Saginaw, MI
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Chehalis, WA
August 4, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
location! right in the heart of bourbon street
wifi in the hotel was not very good. checkout time was noon and the maid was pounding on our door at 9am to find out when we were leaving!
Business Traveler
Elizabeth Michel from Memphis, TN
July 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable beds. Nice staff!!
No

Royal Sonesta is a great hotel. It was clean the beds were comfortable and the staff were great to us. Pretty lobby and updated rooms. Nice art work. Great experience over all.

Business Traveler
Nathan from Ann Arbor, MI
November 10, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was great and the hotel room was very nice, including a very comfortable bed.
Some features of the hotel needed fixed, such as my room doorknob which was difficult to open.
Reviews of Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans
(1 - 7 of 7 business traveler reviews)
See all 104 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg