Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans

Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans

Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
300 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70140

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans in New Orleans

# 8 of 166 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Land O Lakes, FL
June 26, 2017
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cornelius from Albion, MI
June 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
I was pleased with the entire stay!
My experience was awesome
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Powderly, TX
June 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
There are NO vending machines in the entire hotel - wanting a coke at 10pm means walking to Walgreens 3 blocks away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cantonment, FL
June 13, 2017
Couple
9.0
As soon as I walked in, I was immediately impressed, it was beautiful.
the room was pretty small
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port O Connor, TX
June 6, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was superb! From the bellman, front desk and concierge, everyone was friendly, helpful and professional! The rooms were very nice; good pillows and mattress were a plus! In room amenities were also very good. I always like a make-up mirror!
I made reservations for 4 rooms and requested king beds for all, along with "quiet" locations. Three out of four rooms were perfect, but one was a room with a dormer window and very small bathroom, mall closet & no chair. Disappointing to say the least!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
June 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
construction outside. unrelated to hotel. city street construction but it was dirty and messy. Room was small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
May 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
Very clean - courteous staff - great location
The bathroom was tight, but the room was very clean & recently renovated. We definitely would stay here again.
Couple
Helen from Georgetown, KY
May 28, 2017
Couple
8.0
The hotel was beautiful! Staff was very helpful!
Parking was confusing for this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazingly friendly and helpful.
The hotel is on Bourbon Street, which we personally don't enjoy. But we could easily use the garage pedestrian entrance and avoid the Bourbon St. chaos.
Couple
Gregory from Stonewall, LA
May 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location is phenomenal
Room was smaller than expected
Reviews of Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.