Royal Sonesta Hotel Houston

Royal Sonesta Hotel Houston in Houston

Royal Sonesta Hotel Houston

Royal Sonesta Hotel Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2222 West Loop South
Houston, TX 77027

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Sonesta Hotel Houston in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 594 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Sonesta Hotel Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Hotel Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Sonesta Hotel Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was awesome!
N/A

Beautiful inside and out ... Only downside is the charge for parking at the hotel. Even though we had a room we still had to pay the $20 for overnight parking each night.

Solo Traveler
Amy from Houston, TX
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent customer service, beautiful rooms, wonderful experience.
Not a thing. Loved every aspect.

I checked into the hotel after being released from MD Anderson, I needed two days to rest before being cleared to fly home (I have a compromised immune system). The hotel was spotless, clean, amazing, quiet, luxurious. I used the hot tub on the roof, and enjoyed room service. The entire experience was amazing, and I will definitely recommend this hotel to others in the future. I already have! ...read more

Business Traveler
Nick from Pompano Beach, FL
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice upscale quiet rooms and upscale bedding etc.
Business Traveler
Cassandra from Arlington, TX
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Luciano from Corpus Christi, TX
August 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The front desk was the absolute best! I have stayed @ the Westin, Hyatt, & Mmeiott. Your personnel & hotel facilities were simply the Best! Keep up the great work and next time we're in Houston, we will definitely stay with you. Regards, Luciano Leal.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukilteo, WA
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is modern with a excellent restaurant. The staff is friendly the Royal Sonesta is my new favorite hotel in Houston.
Couple
Ricardo from Miami, FL
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was kept clean.
Loud plumbing noises from neighboring room that vibrated my room when they flushed the toilet.
Terrence from Dallas, TX
August 29, 2014
10.0
My room and amenities
Not a thing

Staff was very courteous

Family Traveling with Teens
Jacobo from Huixquilucan, Mexico
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
great location great staff
Do not advertise their politics regarding parking charges. The unconfortable beds and pillows
Reviews of Royal Sonesta Hotel Houston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Hotel Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg