Royal Sonesta Hotel Houston

Royal Sonesta Hotel Houston in Houston

Royal Sonesta Hotel Houston

Royal Sonesta Hotel Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2222 West Loop South
Houston, TX 77027

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Sonesta Hotel Houston in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 584 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Sonesta Hotel Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Hotel Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Sonesta Hotel Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Odessa, TX
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is very nice with plenty of public meeting space.
My room was just above the 5th floor where there is construction work being done so it was pretty noisy throughout the day. Also $31 per day for valet and $50 pet fee increased my room rate significantly.
Couple
Scott from Houston, TX
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and amenities
Parking is a little pricey.

Very clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly.

Couple
Alejandro from Houston, TX
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I requested a room in the upper floors with a view and got it
Everything worked great

Hotel is contemporary and the rooms and beds are awesome

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jamie from Georgetown, TX
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Atmosphere, there are LED lights at the bottom of the bed that are great!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very sweet and accommodating.
We went to order room service and did not like the menu options. Too bizarre combinations. Price to park is very expensive.
Solo Traveler
Renee from Cedar Park, TX
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was friendly
I couldn't get on the internet called front desk for help They transfered me cost me a $1.00 then the free was horrible Like dial up.. So I signed up for there rewards To get upgrade free internet called front desk got transfered Another $1.00 then

From last one the upgrade was not free $15 Then I was charged $7.00 for a water I didn't Drink.. Emailed them as soon as they emailed me That I didn't drink it it was there sealed when I Left never received response... Way to many hidden fees And they charged me for something I shouldn't have

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wickes, AR
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was fantastic, the staff was impeccable. The hotel was perfect.
I didn't like that I had to pay to park. That is bogus. I paid a lot for the room and now I have to pay to park. And it was 20 dollars. Yuck!

It was famtastic. Beautiful. The bed was perfect.

Reviews of Royal Sonesta Hotel Houston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Sonesta Hotel Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg