Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive

Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive

Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
Boulevard Kukulcan Km 20.5
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive in Cancun

# 23 of 197 hotels in Cancun
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vergennes, VT
December 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
We had an amazing view of the ocean! Rooms were spacious and inviting. The Grand Carib was very clean and so beautiful. I would recommend staying on the adult resort vs. family resort. The sushi stand was great too!
The staff was very friendly and polite but on several different occasions we were told conflicting stories. communication is definitely lacking at this resort.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, VT
December 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lance from Stoughton, MA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel was awesome. The workers there work really hard to make sure you have a good time. Hotel employee is the BEST! I'd go back there again in a heartbeat and probably will. The shows, bands, food & employees awesome!
there were a lot of kids there but so what was still a great time the view from my room was breath taking and I slept to the sounds of the wave every night very therapeutic
Senior Travelers
Johnathan from Clarkston, MI
August 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
We liked that everyone was friendly and our room was very clean.
The food was too repetitive, there is no activities included besides the shows which are at night for an hour. they only had dancing for an hour in the lobby and it was all salsa line dances which we couldn't dance too because we don't know the salsa
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
The all inclusive description said it had 24hr room service, there is no room service at the hotel. 1 of the three restaurants is always closed and the other two are very crowded and with terrible food. The front desk staff is terrible timeshare trap
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel was clean
I was under the impression from the website that I would get free wifi as part of the amenities. But when I got the I was told I had to pay 16 Usd per day to use the wifi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
June 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
the bed was as hard as a rock. The food was not very good. Only one place to eat the whole time. The others were closed for reasons unknown.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, PA
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Bar Staff, the wait staff and the entertainment staff...It was a great first time experience..
NOBODY had change for a 50.00 bill.... Bring lots of 5's and 1's nothing higher
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The service is commendable specially the dining staff, very respectful and attentive.
The food is not extra special. Cruise food is better in my opinion. Facilities needed to be updated as well as the in-house entertainment.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Beach was good, employees were very helpful
Food wa not good
Reviews of Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.