Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive

Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive

Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
Boulevard Kukulcan Km 20.5
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive in Cancun

# 21 of 170 hotels in Cancun
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Beach was good, employees were very helpful
Food wa not good
Group Traveler
Janelle from Brooklyn Park, MN
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
All the staff were very friendly and nice all throughout the hotel. The hotel was exceptionally clean. The pool was large, which was nice. The beach front was clean and had a lot of chairs to use.
I did not like the buffet food as much. I liked the pizza and snacks by the pool and the other restaurants. The hotel rooms were not fancy, but I was never in my room to care about that so much. It would have been nice to have a bar closer to the beach.
Couple
Hongxuan from West Hempstead, NY
March 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room is clean.staff is friendly.Food is nothing to eat for Aisa!!! alrough they have three resturant, but there is no a lot of choice to eat. All i can eat was fruit and ice cream. I paid all incllusive and unfortunally,
I lost my bracelate which hotel gave it to me when I check in. they charge me $70. I paid all the fee. I do not know why they charge this fee??? It is really not fair. They said they need to see bracelate when we check out. Biut they did not check it.
Couple
Natalie from Union City, NJ
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The entertainment shows were amazing! the staff was also super attentive.
It was all great. no complains.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Staples, MN
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel is not a far drive from airport. Entertainment staff is very talented! Everyone is very nice, and they work hard to keep this resort very clean. Older resort - not a 5 star but for the money we had a great time! Brick Oven pizza's were very good!
The beds are quite hard, and we didn't like the Flank steak at all at the Rosemarinus(not sure what it was!) Paying for internet is a down fall but cheaper for more days...16.00 @ a day or 63.00 for 6 days.
Group Traveler
Andrea from Whitmore Lake, MI
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was fantastic! From the moment we checked in until our departure - nothing but helpful!Entertainment staff was top-notch!Servers were warm and accommodating and full of smiles!
The room was pretty basic, but it was clean and the service was great, so no complaints! We didn't spend much time in the room anyway. :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was amazing.
There was work being done on our floor 3 early mornings we were there. Front desk never warned us about this so we were woken up on our 'sleeping in' days to loud construction.
Group Traveler
Adiela from Richmond Hill, NY
February 4, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
End employees provided excellent service
Too much pressure with time shares, vendors were rude. Pricey and the food was not the best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paola from Boston, MA
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service, food, location!
Desserts were not good :(

Excellent location, very good food(tons of variety), the staff will go above and beyond to meet your needs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Andover, MA
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Had a blast, well worth every penny spent!
The floors in the rooms were a bit slippery all week. Very clean but wish there was carpeting, although understandable why there wouldn't be.
Reviews of Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.