Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive

Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive in Cancun

Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive

Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
Boulevard Kukulcan Km 20.5
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive in Cancun

# 19 of 170 hotels in Cancun
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was amazing.
There was work being done on our floor 3 early mornings we were there. Front desk never warned us about this so we were woken up on our 'sleeping in' days to loud construction.
Group Traveler
Adiela from Richmond Hill, NY
February 4, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
End employees provided excellent service
Too much pressure with time shares, vendors were rude. Pricey and the food was not the best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paola from Boston, MA
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service, food, location!
Desserts were not good :(

Excellent location, very good food(tons of variety), the staff will go above and beyond to meet your needs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Andover, MA
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Had a blast, well worth every penny spent!
The floors in the rooms were a bit slippery all week. Very clean but wish there was carpeting, although understandable why there wouldn't be.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Meridian, ID
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was great. The beach area was amazing and had lots of area to lay down and enjoy. The staff was superb, they were so friendly!
The food could have been a lot better. There was not much of a variety.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location of hotel is awesome, so was the view from balcony. The restaurants do not have many vegetarian options but overall quality of food is pretty decent. The hotel was so nice that we just stepped out of hotel only on third day of our stay.
The hotel attendant we met on the first day was very pushy about us availing some discount offered by hotel solaris for future though we had to sit through some presentation for 1.5 hours. We decided not to go to the ppt, and the attendant got very upset
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sao Paulo, Brazil
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is great. A little bit far from the center but easily reacheable by bus. The food was good, with lot of options. The new year eve dinner was wonderfull, since i´ve payed something like 40 dolars for a special meal with lagosta.
Actually everithing was great. I have nothing to complain about.
Couple
Sanjay from Kent, WA
January 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
Staff were great and really helpful. Location is good. Place is clean and nice.
My foot was cut in pool. Hotel did attend me but vacation became sick leave. Could not enjoy much. Had to stay out of water and could not even go on beach. It was similar to staying home. Not sure why paid them to be in the room. I should get money back.
Couple
Lia from Powder Springs, GA
December 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was amazing, always kind and helpful. the food was the best I've had anywhere like this, and the atmosphere was so relaxing.
everything was perfect!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
December 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great. Live music in the lobby bar was a pleasure and nice pool and beach area.
Food could have used more variety as the dinner buffet only changed a few item every night.
Reviews of Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Solaris Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg