Knights Inn Spokane North

Knights Inn Spokane North in Spokane

Knights Inn Spokane North

Knights Inn Spokane North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
20 West Houston Avenue
Spokane, WA 99208

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Spokane North in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Spokane North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Spokane North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Spokane North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Springdale, WA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very helpful and friendly staff. Location good for getting around North Spokane.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
It seemed dirty and smelled bad.

Once was enough. Will never go there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
The rate was very inexpensive and the rooms were relatively clean. Internet was free, which was great.
The staff were friendly, but not very professional. The patio doors to the balcony would not lock. The area seems a bit sketchy and I was a bit nervous leaving my vehicle outside.

We went with this hotel purely because we needed a really cheap hotel for a very short overnight stay. When we pulled up, there were a bunch of guys sitting in the parking lot on lawn chairs right by the office, which made me wonder just how bad of a motel this was going to be. I was surprised to find out that this was the hotel attendant. Despite this, he was very friendly and we had our room key quickly. I parked the car and there were lots of kids playing in the parking lot (not the motel's fault, but still, you get the idea of the kind of place this is). We carefully parked our car (I was worried that it would get vandalized overnight) and we dragged our baggage up the stairs to our room (there is no elevator, by the way). Once we were in our room, it wasn't too bad. The rooms need some renovation, but they were still fairly clean and acceptable. The patio sliding doors did not lock, but I wasn't worried about someone breaking in on the second floor. The next morning, the checkout process was easy and they offered some packaged bear claws and coffee for breakfast. In short, don't expect a stellar experience from this motel. It's cheap, and you get what you pay for. But, if you're not too choosy and you need a place just to put your head for a break from a long road trip, then this is probably going to fit the bill. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet, with hot high pressure shower.
no

friendly staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Union, WV
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location to the mall and restaurants in Spokane
Lack of hot water and nothing to indicate a hot breakfast in the am (no signs posted, etc.)

Great location and ok if you are just passing through

Solo Traveler
David from Lewiston, ID
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynda from Seattle, WA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
staff was very helpful and friendly. I had t call for directions, we got in late and he was there waiting for us. I will stay again when passing through.
no

I was quiet, clean, lots of room to spread out for 3 people. Needed a place to stay before heading on to Cusik.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
July 28, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christine from Billings, MT
July 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The rooms seemed well worn so we were pleased that they were clean. Staff was friendly and tried to be helpful.
Our first room had television problems so they gave us a second room that had a working TV just not a working remote. They were overbooked so there wasn't another room.

Parking was at a minimum so the first night we had to park on the street. Second night we were able to there early enough to get a parking space. The employees tried to be helpful but they seemed a little overwhelmed. For the price we paid we really can't complain too much.

Couple
Nicole from Castlegar, Canada
May 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean room, clean sheets, good price. No iron or ironing board But they did have a fridge and microwave. Decent for the price.
Reviews of Knights Inn Spokane North
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Spokane North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg