Royal Scot Hotel & Suites

Royal Scot Hotel & Suites

Royal Scot Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
425 Quebec Street
Victoria, BC V8V 1W7

Hotel Guest Rating for Royal Scot Hotel & Suites in Victoria

# 4 of 62 hotels in Victoria
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Royal Scot Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Scot Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Royal Scot Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Bonney Lake, WA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
We went to Victoria without a car. The hotel is conveniently located just a few blocks from the dock. We got back late and all the restaurants were closed. A young lady at the service desk found a pizza place that would deliver & even placed the order!
The hotel's restaurant closes at 9 pm along with every other restaurant in Victoria. If you get back late as we did, good luck finding something to eat.
Couple
Jeremy from Portland, OR
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quaint clean rooms with excellent staff.great location to the best of Victoria.
Renee from Bothell, WA
May 17, 2015
8.0
Incredible customer service!
Bathroom too small.

I think they would do anything for their customers!!!

Solo Traveler
Stefan from New York, NY
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
GREAT place!! Terrific staff and facilities. Restaurant was excellent and reasonably priced. A real gem. Definitely my new go to hotel when visiting Victoria.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, great staff, excellent choice!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladysmith, Canada
January 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was nicely situated, and handy to everything we needed while in Victoria. The staff were very pleasant and efficient and friendly. Our room was quiet and comfortable and was very clean. We would stay here again.
The room we were put in was as far away from the elevator as we could possibly be - and yet the hotel did not seem to be that busy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Cedar Park, TX
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, space in the room, kitchen
Dated, rooms stuffy and hot if windows not left open
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was everything we could have asked for. We had a wonderful meal at the restaurant there (Jonathan's). The room was large and spacious. We had a nice kitchen to fix our breakfast in. The decor was very tastefully done.
The exercise room was a little small
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, WA
September 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The quiet nights! Also the ease of getting to where we neeeded to go from the Hotel.
We liked everyting about the hotel.

This hotel was easy to find, provided many opportunities for dining in or eating in the dining room, and it also was a very good price for the suite.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hansville, WA
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
suite was comfortable and spacious

Great location, helpful professional staff, suite was comfortable and spacious. We enjoyed our breakfast in hotel restaurant, Jonathan's. Plan to stay at The Royal Scott on our next trip to Victoria,BC

Reviews of Royal Scot Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Royal Scot Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.